BikeParts.com Reviews

07/26/2015
BikeParts.com Ratings and User Reviews. BikeParts.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 97 reviews.

BikeParts.com Rating

More About BikeParts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 91%

Neutral

2% 6%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BikeParts.com

Showing 62 - 81 of 97 Reviews
  • May 29, 2015
    Website design is by far my favourite of all the bike part sites i've visited. The site design is simple and loads very quickly compared to sites which use elaborate graphics and "pizzazz". One suggestion I have is adding a ordering/listing option when viewing products- such as ordering by price. Forgive me if there is such a mechanism, maybe I'm just not looking hard enough.
  • May 27, 2015
    I will when I receive my parts
  • May 25, 2015
    good site. maybe more tech specs on the products.
  • May 25, 2015
    So far, so good. I hope to get my items on time and as ordered.
  • May 23, 2015
    Very easy for me to order on-line and pickup parts at the store location.
  • May 22, 2015
    Access to parts no one else has. Shipping info was explained well, most sites just tell you the shipping method and don't describe what the difference is. For sure am going to look to bikeparts in the future when parts are needed.
  • May 21, 2015
    Best product selection on the web, period. Prices aren't always the best, but selection and availability is hands-down superior to every other vendor. Think you should add an overnight delivery option.
  • May 19, 2015
    Prices and selection were great.
  • May 15, 2015
    Love the selection and the pricing.
  • May 14, 2015
    Cheapest price I found on this product
    May 24, 2015
    Wicked fast shipping
  • May 9, 2015
    So far so good. These are parts to supplement one bike and then finish building the other. As for the current experience, it has been good. More can be said upon receiving what I ordered.
    May 23, 2015
  • May 9, 2015
    website was noticeably better, especially the search and 'autocomplete' style category tool.
  • May 9, 2015
    Thank you much
  • May 8, 2015
    NO COMMENT AT THIS TIME.
  • May 6, 2015
    May 16, 2015
    There was a problem with the tape breaking on the packing of the nuts and bolts I bought. I contacted the supplier and they resolved the problem to everyone's satisfaction. Great customer service.
  • May 6, 2015
    Shopping cart should hold the items until next visit, nit have to start over.
    May 14, 2015
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Great prices would love to continue to do business with you guys.
    May 11, 2015
    Great Prices and good products. I will definitely be ordering again.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    I like the website.
    May 10, 2015
    Met or exceeded my expectations, thank you.
Show
Hide
Hide