Black Helmet Apparel Reviews

01/22/2017
Black Helmet Apparel Ratings and User Reviews. Black Helmet Apparel is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 634 reviews. Last rated on 01/21/2017.

Black Helmet Apparel Rating

More About Black Helmet Apparel

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Black Helmet Apparel

Showing 1 - 20 of 634 Reviews
  • Jan 21, 2017
    Love the stuff on this site and would definitely recommend it to friends!
  • Jan 21, 2017
    I like what you have, but will only shop when things are on sale.
  • Jan 21, 2017
    BHA is off duty gear for firefighters who want to represent what we do without a ridiculous amount of spotlighting for it. The incognito firefighter. BHA also has apparel for my wife that is not distasteful or representing an attention hungry spouse. Well cut good material is important!!
  • Jan 21, 2017
    Great products for firefighters.
  • Jan 21, 2017
    This place is the best. Don't change a thing love you all. God bless. Robert
  • Jan 21, 2017
    I love the feel of the shirts their soft and wear well
  • Jan 20, 2017
    So far a good experience. depends on how fast my package arrives.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    They got some cool shit!!
  • Jan 20, 2017
    I have 3 family members including my husband serving on several fire departments. buying everything from here is just perfect for me. I do wish that it was easier to get the promo codes...the email promo code did not come up clearly. I had to guess to get it. and for your dedicated customers like myself, we shouldn't be limited to one promo code.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    I like the styles available and will gladly purchase more in the future. I love my job, and this helps show it!!
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Great site ! Really want more decals back in stock! Long live the fallen 343 !
  • Jan 18, 2017
    My husband is a firefighter for Saint Lucie County in Florida and I love all of your t-shirts keep up the good work
  • Jan 17, 2017
    I love the easy to navigate website!
  • Jan 17, 2017
    You guys are awesome.
  • Jan 16, 2017
    Always a great experience.
  • Jan 16, 2017
    I was disappointed there weren't a lot of sizes available.
  • Jan 9, 2017
    My first purchase but have had issues with the check out in the past that prevented me from buying. Happy I finally figured it out
    Jan 20, 2017
  • Dec 30, 2016
    Awesome looking gear ! ! !
    Jan 21, 2017
  • Dec 29, 2016
    Good looking products, well thought out designs. Found the website easy to navigate.
    Jan 19, 2017
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Jan 17, 2017
    This was a gift for my firefighter husband. He was thrilled with it! The quality is great and we look forward to buying more from Black Helmet Apparel.