Black Helmet Apparel Reviews

11/23/2014
Black Helmet Apparel Ratings and User Reviews. Black Helmet Apparel is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 368 reviews. Last rated on 11/23/2014.

Black Helmet Apparel Rating

More About Black Helmet Apparel

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 87%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

7% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Black Helmet Apparel

Showing 1 - 20 of 368 Reviews
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Cool place. Needs work on check out. Had to re enter ship to address because it didnt send it over to next screen.
  • Nov 23, 2014
    always please with produce and party receiving is too.
  • Nov 23, 2014
    We love you guys ! Would love to see some more Canadian reflected clothing but other wise very happy !!!
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Excellent fire apparel
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Great Products, Great Service... They get us!
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Great company...awesome products!
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Great experience! Looking forward to receiving the products.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Just love all the marchandise ..
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Love it, love seing the guys on my crew at the hall wearing it too
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Site was easy to use
  • Nov 19, 2014
    very pleased with the quality of the clothing,i just recently joined as a recruit and was told about it from fellow firefighters i work with,i am very pleased with the style of this brand and will recommend to everyone.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    love you guys
  • Nov 18, 2014
    High quality vendor with great customer service.
  • Nov 11, 2014
    I am really looking forward to this wallet
    Nov 21, 2014
    I got the single fold badge wallet. I wish that there was more places for cards. I have to carry my dl emti card acls pals CPR. Concealed carry. And 2 debit cards. There really isn't enough space
  • Nov 10, 2014
    I am situated in Canada so I worry about the duty charges
    Nov 20, 2014
    I still have not received my order which was placed on Nov. 11th - we are not Nov. 20th - I called Black Helmet and they said it was shipped. No more info available. So I contacted the post office and they said it left Black Helmet but I have no further info. Very frustrating. Would have been great if Black Helmet could have traced it for the customer. Would really appreciate where my order is = especially since they are to be given as early Christmas presents to our fire chief.
  • Nov 6, 2014
    Nov 23, 2014
    I purchased and had my order shipped to ontario Canada. I never once received an invoice to let me know the total of my order including shipping etc in canadian dollars. I'll have to wait til my credit card statement comes in. Not impressed with this aspect of my purchase.
  • Nov 5, 2014
    Love the merchandise and everything about the company
    Nov 22, 2014
    Love this company I am a career firefighter and there clothing is great!!!!
  • Nov 5, 2014
    Nov 22, 2014
    Bought a wallet for my son's birthday-- really liked it and is enjoying it- thank you for unusual product for firemen he was very excited to track it and expect it to arrive
  • Nov 3, 2014
    it is a very good idea to Sell items for firefighters...
    Nov 20, 2014
    Awesome items! Some of my Friends want to buy some things too...
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Nov 19, 2014
    Great Product i love everything i've bought from the company!
Show
Hide
Hide