Black Helmet Apparel Reviews

03/02/2015
Black Helmet Apparel Ratings and User Reviews. Black Helmet Apparel is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 530 reviews. Last rated on 03/02/2015.

Black Helmet Apparel Rating

More About Black Helmet Apparel

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

8% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Black Helmet Apparel

Showing 1 - 20 of 530 Reviews
  • Mar 2, 2015
    First time buyer. Good experience.
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Love the products! Traditional!
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Cool stuff like it all. I have a son who is a firefighter
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Love this site! I work for a police department, so I work with police, fire, and ems and this is a great site for everyone to experience! Its great how it focuses on 9-11 a day to remember how much everyone gave! Prices are affordable and its an easy site to use! I would def recommend this site to anyone and everyone!
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Unable to zoom in on pictures to see detail. Size selections are too limited.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Love this site. Awesome products.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Love this site, so many awesome things
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Black Helemt is the appeal company to buy amazing products for firefighters
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Love their product lines.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Love the look and I'm a ff/emt glad I can get apparel that deals with my profession and volunteer career
  • Feb 27, 2015
    I have a boyfriend who is a Phoenix Firefighter and really like your apparel to give him for gifts and I bought something for myself as well I'm an EMT and work in a Level 1 Trauma Center. I'm in my 60s but look much younger ❤️
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Keep working on more designs
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Always great products and very fast shipping,
  • Feb 27, 2015
    I'm new to your products but will be back because I love your designs. My first order was a bunch of stickers for my helmet they look awesome and functional.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Mar 2, 2015
    Nice fitted shirts! Not wide and floppy.
  • Feb 19, 2015
    Mar 1, 2015
    I wished the wallet had a divider in the money portion and had black bunker gear available. I was never able to track my order. It said the information was invalid, but it did come in a timely manner.
  • Feb 19, 2015
    Great product. Beautiful Designs.
    Mar 1, 2015
  • Feb 18, 2015
    shopping was quick and easy. The apparel seems to be top quality from what I viewed and designs are looking pretty good. I hope to continue business with them.
    Feb 28, 2015
    Great apparel
  • Feb 14, 2015
    Great company. Former firefighter, current US Navy. Keep doing what you're doing.
    Mar 1, 2015
    Great company. Active duty USN, former firefighter. I wear your gear proud.
  • Jan 31, 2015
    Awesome sight with great products. i know a few fire fighters but i respect them all!
    Mar 1, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide