Black Helmet Apparel Reviews

09/29/2014
Black Helmet Apparel Ratings and User Reviews. Black Helmet Apparel is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 364 reviews. Last rated on 09/28/2014.

Black Helmet Apparel Rating

More About Black Helmet Apparel

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Black Helmet Apparel

Showing 1 - 20 of 364 Reviews
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Excellent products, well made and fits perfectly!!
  • Sep 28, 2014
    wasnt to happy fighting all the pop up windows to look at your items... most people would have just left and shop some place else.. dont have time for all the pop up adds
  • Sep 28, 2014
    The second page wouldn't work. I could only put sixes. I wanted to put all 10s. I love your apparel line!
  • Sep 28, 2014
    I wish there were hoodies and jackets to choose from because the winter is coming and I would like a hoodie from Black Helmet.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Great site ....will keep coming back to checkout new designs and sale items!
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Great Site love your gear!!!!! Thanks from the Park City Vol. Fire Dept.!
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Love the look.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Love the gear! Helps with pride and ownership of crew members
  • Sep 26, 2014
    I have lots of items that friends and family have bought me from here. I really like the apparel and everything to do with fire fighting on the site.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Great company that serves the fire service. Awesome apparel and accessories.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    I like that they are support Breast Cancer my wife is a 6 year survivor of Breast Cancer. I am also a Paramedic of 25 years.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Love your stuff. Did not see sweatshirts do you sell them?
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Would love to see more variety of product
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Great company, love the gear, wish i could order some the the older shirts that are now discontinued.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Appreciate the charity work and slso the quality of your products!
  • Sep 26, 2014
    My husband is a firefighter and I am so excited to get him one of the bunker wallets. he goes through leather wallets about every 3-4 months, getting torn up with BDU pants being so rough
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Price of shirts are too much. $20 is more reasonable. Designs are awesome.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Awesome looking stuff!
  • Sep 25, 2014
    this is my first order from black helmet. look forward to receiving it.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    I would like to by a tri fold wallet that you currently have and have had out of stock. i would also like to purchase this in blak if available in the future. thank you david 713-857-1031
    Sep 28, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide