Blair.com Reviews

09/19/2014
Blair.com Ratings and User Reviews. Blair.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 9111 reviews. Last rated on 09/18/2014.
Blair Corporation sells fashion apparel for women and men and a broad range of home products primarily through direct mail. Blair's thriving business is built on 90 years of offering unique products with a strong value proposition and serves millions of active customers throughout the United States.

Blair.com Rating

More About Blair.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 83%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

11% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Blair.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 9111 Reviews
  • Sep 18, 2014
    The only complaint I have is being unable to supply items I have ordered.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    I have always been very satisfied with the blair product and will continue to purchase as needed
  • Sep 18, 2014
    VERY HARD TO CHECK OUT. I HAD TO ENTER EVERYTHING 3 TIMES
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Having fun creating fall outfits. The clothes are beautiful and well made.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Even though I did not complete all of the questions asked of me about Blair, I have been extremely happy with all of my shopping experiences especially the beautiful clothing items I have received so far!
  • Sep 18, 2014
    i LIKE THE PANTS
  • Sep 18, 2014
    This is my first order with Blair. I like what I saw and decided to order to see the product and try your service. Hoping for future purchases.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    I love your products, but this time I couldn't complete my purchase until I completed this survey. That is not a good practice. If it happens again, I won't purchase from you again
  • Sep 18, 2014
    My e-mail adarrow83@sbcglobal.net had been compromised. I am using adela.darrow@gmail. I had an account with you before. I am not able to receive e-mail from adarrow83. Thank you I enjoy shopping at clearance sale. :)
  • Sep 18, 2014
    I am looking for warmer clothes than I normally wear for a trip to Ireland in feburary. Yours seem to fit the bill at reasonable prices without my having to travel out of this area to find them. We will see.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Really great products!!!
  • Sep 18, 2014
    I've waited a long time to find a magazine with some stair treads and I am very pleased with my selection. Thank you very much!
  • Sep 18, 2014
    I have always been delighted with most everything I've ordered from Blair.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    It's easy to shop - and the clothing is stylish. Very appropriate for our age group.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    This has been my first order and I still haven't successfully completed same.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    I've always been satisfied with the quality of clothing.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    I love that I can get petite sizes at Blair. Also that my returns are not a challenge at all. I enjoy dealing with Blair and have for over 20 years now. :)
    Sep 18, 2014
    I couldn't get over the sweetness of the lady I spoke with about the merchandise. Also, the return of the bags I got is easy.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Customer since 1975
    Sep 18, 2014
  • Sep 3, 2014
    I have always through the years been satisfied with the products I have gotten from Blair on line or by phone from catalog.
    Sep 18, 2014
    on ordering today I got to frustrated and I had to hang up. Man in the Philippines could not hear and I got tired of shouting. terrible experience..
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Sep 18, 2014
    I am always satisfied with Blair
Show
Hide
Hide