BlindSaver.com Reviews

10/20/2014
BlindSaver.com Ratings and User Reviews. BlindSaver.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 319 reviews.

BlindSaver.com Rating

More About BlindSaver.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 97%

Neutral

3% 1%

Negative

5% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BlindSaver.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 319 Reviews
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Love the BOGO!!!
  • Oct 12, 2014
    When you have BOGO, you should get the same item for free, not take the lowest price item when you order an even number of 2 different items. It just forces me to place 2 orders.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Best overall thermal blind choice available anywhere.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    I selected BlindSaver because of the BOGO offer.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Great products with great pricing!
  • Oct 11, 2014
    This is the fifth and last room to get blinds from blind saver. Highly satisfied, quick delivery and ex to install. Bargain deals for Columbus Day, thanks!
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Always find the best deals here! Love BlindSaver!
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Free samples are always nice. Fast shipping too.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I am looking forward to receiving the merchandise I ordered. This site is "user-friendly" and has a plethera of options from which to choose.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Good expreince, helpful customer service
  • Oct 9, 2014
    great site, easy shopping experience.
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Contacted vendor for samples and was treated in professional and effecient manner. Good Customer Service!
  • Oct 9, 2014
    PLease ask me to complete this survey after I've received my product.
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Excellent prices and features...
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Im happy I found your site ive been looking in stores for a blind for my extra large window and was not able to find one anywhere ..I looked at two online stores and liked your selection and prices best
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Seems great, proof will be in the pudding
  • Oct 8, 2014
    This is a great site and like their products.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Hoping this is the solution for our very large window. If so, we will be purchasing more for other rooms in the future.
    Oct 10, 2014
    production seemed to be quick, but shipping took forever and wasn't easy to track.
  • Sep 21, 2014
    I prefer not to make a comment on something I haven't seen yet.
    Oct 9, 2014
    I already did this
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Ordering was easy!
    Oct 11, 2014
    The plantation shutters were not as easy to install as advertised. The template for drilling the mounting holes was off by 3". Only after I remeasured and drilled new holes the shutters were able to be installed. Also there was damage to the boxes that the shutters were packed in, but there was no damage to the shutters.
Show
Hide
Hide