BlockBusterCostumes Reviews

03/02/2015
BlockBusterCostumes Ratings and User Reviews. BlockBusterCostumes is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 97 reviews. Last rated on 03/02/2015.
Block Buster Costumes is an emerging leader in Halloween merchandise. At any given moment we have tens of thousands of popular and items in stock in our Largo, Florida warehouse, just waiting for YOU, our customers.

BlockBusterCostumes Rating

More About BlockBusterCostumes

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 92%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

13% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for BlockBusterCostumes

Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
  • Mar 2, 2015
    phone number to contact store directly did not work. tried to call several times. No one advailable
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Great experience and great prices thank you!
  • Mar 1, 2015
    It was a quick and easy purchase
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Great prices on the items I was after! Thank you!!
  • Feb 28, 2015
    they had what I wanted and made it fun to look at all of the other costumes and had a gr8 selection of stuff
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Lots of stuff to pick from. Love the variety!
  • Feb 24, 2015
    I find the shipping rather expensive
  • Feb 23, 2015
    I thought this was awesome, I really like the product I purchased and I found the whole experience very easy! Thanks BlockBusterCostumes!
  • Feb 19, 2015
    An easy site to find things in as we'll as a good selection
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Great deal ty!
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Very helpful site. Less expensive then everywhere else I looked.
    Feb 26, 2015
  • Feb 13, 2015
    Feb 24, 2015
    great. Our church is putting on a production and the wigs we ordered are great and the right price
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Feb 25, 2015
    I AM SO SUPER GRATEFUL FOR BLOCKBUSTERCOSTUMES, THEY HAD EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED & SHIPMENT ARRIVED AHEAD OF SCHEDULE! MY PLEASURE!!!!! A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+
  • Feb 10, 2015
    I hope I get my order soon because I upgraded my shipping to get it next day. Need a refund policy because sometimes when you order the products are not exactly as the picture.
    Feb 19, 2015
  • Feb 10, 2015
    I never seen one
  • Feb 10, 2015
    The shopping experience was fine. Easy to navigate and has a wide variety of products. I have only just placed my order, so I cannot comment further at this time.
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Do not have the quantities I wanted to order and I believe shipping prices are a little pricy
  • Feb 2, 2015
    Easy to navigate and easy to use. Thanks
    Feb 25, 2015
    Great to do business with
  • Jan 29, 2015
    I have none at this moment
    Feb 13, 2015
    Being a dance coach of 26 girls your leaves were reasonable and it was easy to manage the search thanks
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Feb 16, 2015
    Thank you sooo much really loved the fast delivery!
Show
Hide
Hide