BlockBusterCostumes Reviews

BlockBusterCostumes Ratings and User Reviews. BlockBusterCostumes is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 357 reviews.
Block Buster Costumes is an emerging leader in Halloween merchandise. At any given moment we have tens of thousands of popular and items in stock in our Largo, Florida warehouse, just waiting for YOU, our customers.

BlockBusterCostumes Rating

More About BlockBusterCostumes

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


82% 81%


1% 1%


17% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BlockBusterCostumes

Showing 11 - 30 of 357 Reviews
  • Nov 21, 2015
    I like what I see so far.
  • Nov 18, 2015
    Tried to call merchant got a recording that the happy jack customer was not available. Makes me wonder what kind of business I am fooling with! The adverstiment stated if I ordered prior to 4pm est the order would arrive by 8am, it did not say however it would cost $50 to do so!!
  • Nov 18, 2015
    gifts are cool/..........Shipping . You ought to be ashamed of the prices
  • Nov 17, 2015
    Great spot. I'll shop there again when needed.
  • Nov 17, 2015
    I found exactly what my granddaughter wanted for a reasonable price. I will visit this site again.
  • Nov 15, 2015
    Only had sizes small and medium in the costume I needed. I actually need a Large, so I can only hope that the medium will not be too tight. Shipping costs too high, even for economy.
  • Nov 15, 2015
    I think the site is great! I really hope it ships quickly!
  • Nov 14, 2015
    hope they wont charge higher shipping fee.
  • Nov 12, 2015
    Low prices but shipping was same as entire purchase which seems high. I'll be happy as long as everything arrives on time.
  • Nov 12, 2015
    impressed with variety
  • Nov 12, 2015
    Great experience and my kids loves this place.
  • Nov 10, 2015
    Editing address was very difficult in combination with PayPal. Almost gave up!! Finally had to create an account with you to add a correct foreign billing address and an US commercial shipping address as company name didn't show in PayPal or final check-out step.
    Nov 21, 2015
  • Nov 6, 2015
    Smooth and easy process. Good prices. Very satisfied.
    Nov 17, 2015
  • Nov 5, 2015
    Nov 16, 2015
    Very easy to order.
  • Nov 4, 2015
    Nov 20, 2015
    I love the costume and materials it was made of. It looked exactly like the picture
  • Nov 4, 2015
    Good prices, but shipping was expensive.
    Nov 16, 2015
    When I saw the costume in my hands, was a little diferent than the pictures, colors and bow in tiara was diferent.
  • Nov 4, 2015
    I plan on purchasing many Star Wars costumes from BlockBusterCostumes for a long time.
    Nov 23, 2015
  • Nov 1, 2015
    Shipping was way expensive.
    Nov 12, 2015
    Shipping was way expensive!
  • Nov 1, 2015
    Awesome prices and quality costumes! Can't wait for next Halloween...
    Nov 17, 2015
  • Oct 20, 2015
    Nov 18, 2015
    Cape broke during try on, buttons came off, lag thingy extra large, so didn't fit.