BlockBusterCostumes Reviews

07/30/2015
BlockBusterCostumes Ratings and User Reviews. BlockBusterCostumes is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 123 reviews.
Block Buster Costumes is an emerging leader in Halloween merchandise. At any given moment we have tens of thousands of popular and items in stock in our Largo, Florida warehouse, just waiting for YOU, our customers.

BlockBusterCostumes Rating

More About BlockBusterCostumes

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 88%

Neutral

3% 8%

Negative

8% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for BlockBusterCostumes

Showing 21 - 40 of 123 Reviews
  • Jul 20, 2015
    there are no more cheap shipping options, disagree with the shipping options
  • Jul 20, 2015
    I hope they look as cute in person as they do on the site.
  • Jul 19, 2015
    I love how great the prices were. I will be buying all my costumes here for the upcoming Halloween parties. I'll also recommend youguys to all 4000 of my friends on fFacebook . Thank you
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Hard to shop on mobile.
  • Jul 19, 2015
    I can't wait to get my costume. Looks great!
  • Jul 17, 2015
    I was unaware of this site but when I googled mask it popped up. I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely use this again. This will also be great for classroom dress up costumes.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    It was a great site.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Jul 22, 2015
    The only problema was that the sizes áre kind of small but ok
  • Jul 13, 2015
    Was able to purchase very quickly
  • Jul 13, 2015
    Easy experience and great prices.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    At first I was very disgruntled because I never did get a response to my email asking several questions. Decided to order after several correspondences with the chat person Bob. Because of security, I would have rather placed order over the telephone, but that was not an option. The chat person that I corresponded with was very helpful. If the sample wigs look good, I will be ordering 25 to 50 more within a month or so.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    nice price ,,later will look at musical istr
  • Jul 11, 2015
    BlockBuster Costumes is awesome!
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Unable to select assorted colors for items purchases
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Shipping is outrageous. Never again!
  • Jul 6, 2015
    When you click on to continue shopping it should send you back to where you were when you added the item to your cart.
    Jul 19, 2015
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Jul 22, 2015
    I had a great experience! Product came 1 week before it was scheduled.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    The shipping is outrageous.
    Jul 10, 2015
    Shipping charges were a bit steep, but everything was received earlier than expected.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Jul 10, 2015
    I think yall saved the South. Great flag. when it wears out I will be back to buy another one.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Friendly site to navigate through. :0) Prices are reasonable & shipping options are awesome, especially shipping to Hawaii!!!
    Jul 9, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide