Blue Nile Reviews

09/22/2014
Blue Nile Ratings and User Reviews. Blue Nile is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1010 reviews.
Blue Nile is the online leader in certified diamonds, fine jewelry and fashion trends. The company offers high-quality items at prices that are 20-40% below traditional retail. All items ship free via FedEx, arrive in elegant gift packaging, and have a 30-day return policy.

Blue Nile Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Blue Nile

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

10 years

Blue Nile Rating

More About Blue Nile

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Blue Nile

Showing 51 - 70 of 1010 Reviews
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Great quality and reasonably price.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Expensive but beautiful. Very good quality.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Nice purchasing experience
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Excellent customer service and impeccable jewelry.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Excelent pricing, I would have loved if it had discount for first purchase
  • Sep 18, 2014
    I am excited to receive my first purchase from Blue Nile.....I hope it all works out :)
  • Sep 18, 2014
    trusted place to buy jewelries specially with diamonds. clear discription of the products. good customer service.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Great affordable products!
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Shopping experience was great. I hope the merchandise is even better.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    great very satisfied
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Your product quality appears to be excellent. Your website is very informative.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    I enjoy looking at Blue Niles selection of products. The customer reviews are helpful. I was only disspaointed that they didn't offer engraving for the band I purchased.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Love Blue Nile, please model jewelry on a real person.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Love the item I purchased- unique and well priced!
  • Sep 18, 2014
    I am extremely happy with my purchase. I am hoping to see if they would switch out the 18in chain for a 16in, but there was no place to put my comment. I will have to call later in the day. I am very satisfied with the quality of their items!!
  • Sep 13, 2014
    Beautiful detail, good price. Picked out this over others
    Sep 18, 2014
    Outstanding ring. My husband to be loves it. Best rate is a 12 on a scale from 1-10. Great job, thank you.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Sep 18, 2014
    The necklace doesn't match what I seen in the picture...so disappointed....returned it anyway...
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Sep 19, 2014
    It was great and easy love it.
  • Sep 6, 2014
    Quick and easy
    Sep 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide