Blue Nile Reviews

09/29/2014
Blue Nile Ratings and User Reviews. Blue Nile is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1036 reviews.
Blue Nile is the online leader in certified diamonds, fine jewelry and fashion trends. The company offers high-quality items at prices that are 20-40% below traditional retail. All items ship free via FedEx, arrive in elegant gift packaging, and have a 30-day return policy.

Blue Nile Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Blue Nile

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

10 years

Blue Nile Rating

More About Blue Nile

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Blue Nile

Showing 51 - 70 of 1036 Reviews
  • Sep 25, 2014
    how do i become a representative of your fine jewelry?
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Loved the site. very clean and quick. will come back to buy from them.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    I'll return for additional purchases
  • Sep 25, 2014
    have watched your adds for months selecting ordering was good experiance If she smiles we are all good
  • Sep 24, 2014
    The purchasing experience was quite well except one thing. I can't change my order that was in fourth step. For example, there was something wrong in third step, but I just can't go back from the fourth step to third.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Hope to see more earring collections!
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Love the variety of choices and the prices are always amazing.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    7 years ago I bought my husbands wedding band its still beautiful good quality gold
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Love Blue Nile: service, selection, value, style
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Great site, always a please to buy from. The products are of high quality and the costumer service is very accommodating.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Love this website, only place to buy jewelry
  • Sep 24, 2014
    I love blue nile because they have a great quality at reasonable price! i hope they keep that all the time!
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Review were helpful. Product information was detailed. Would like to see photos of jewelry on real models.
    Sep 25, 2014
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Sep 25, 2014
    timely delivery and great products
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Amazing products, fast shipping, great prices!!! Very happy with both my wedding band and my husband's wedding band. Will be shopping here in the future!
    Sep 25, 2014
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Free shipping for standard delivery sealed the deal for me, don't change it!
    Sep 25, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide