Blue Scandal Reviews

12/04/2016
Blue Scandal Ratings and User Reviews. Blue Scandal is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 44 reviews. Last rated on 12/03/2016.

Blue Scandal Rating

More About Blue Scandal

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 89%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

8% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Blue Scandal

Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
  • Dec 3, 2016
    Blue scandal is an amazing sit for many stuff form makeup to socks
  • Dec 3, 2016
    its my first time to purchase so i dont know what to comment i just wish that my transaction would be smooth
  • Nov 30, 2016
    I personally recommend it. Thank you
  • Nov 28, 2016
    I really enjoy the quality and when converted to aud is not too expensive
  • Nov 28, 2016
    You're store is great! Looking forward to have JORDANA Sweet Cream Matte on your store soon. Have more discount coupons monthly discounts just like BH Cosmetics do. Thanks.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    IM WHIT FOR MY MAKEUP:)
  • Nov 25, 2016
    I hope to get the package soon... Very excited to check it out!
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Loved the experience! Thank you
  • Nov 16, 2016
    love this site!! the only thing i want to say is that in the past the site offer more brands and more good couon codes
  • Nov 15, 2016
    Excellent site... and I was excited to find products on your site that wasn't available on their site! I'm looking forward to getting and using the product.
    Nov 26, 2016
  • Nov 14, 2016
    Nov 26, 2016
    It was decent
  • Nov 12, 2016
    אשמח לקנות שוב איתכם
  • Nov 12, 2016
    Great experience for visiting and ordering from site. Found a product on this site that wasn't available on the products site! I'm excited to be able to get the product and can't wait to use the product!
  • Nov 9, 2016
    Nov 17, 2016
    I received my products but all the 2 n 1 liners were dry and I could not use them. I ordered 4 of these. I contacted customer service by email 4 days ago and have not received a response. I am not sending back the eye liners because it would cost me more to send them back then throw them away. Very disappointed!!! The other products were great.
  • Nov 9, 2016
    They have good stuff
    Nov 25, 2016
    I loved the products and they took good care of me as a customer.
  • Nov 4, 2016
    I love it, it's a great place
  • Nov 3, 2016
    Nov 14, 2016
    It was a pleasure shopping with you! I love my new products and I appreciated the bonus mask and samples. Thanks a bunch :)
  • Nov 3, 2016
    I love this website
  • Oct 30, 2016
    Nov 9, 2016
    great shopping.great prices,will shop again
  • Oct 26, 2016
    I like the products and price, i'll continuous buying in the store
    Nov 4, 2016