BnB Tobacco Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

BnB Tobacco Reviews

BnB Tobacco Ratings and User Reviews. BnB Tobacco is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 167 reviews. Last rated on 03/20/2018.
Circle of Excellence - BnB Tobacco

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

BnB Tobacco Rating

More About BnB Tobacco

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


84% 81%


13% 14%


4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BnB Tobacco

Showing 1 - 20 of 167 Reviews
  • Mar 20, 2018
    experience was excellent, prices were great and i have already recommended to 2 friends
  • Mar 20, 2018
    I felt navigating this site was very easy. Finding my desired item was a real smooth operation. Check out was simple. Very well organized.
  • Mar 09, 2018
    Best prices, great website
    Mar 20, 2018
  • Mar 10, 2018
    your login sucks
    Mar 19, 2018
  • Mar 19, 2018
    Found what I was looking for at a great price.
  • Mar 17, 2018
    Got Free Shipping on my order and found everything i wanted and more!!!
  • Mar 17, 2018
    Am very disappointed with shipping policy. I received several e-mails saying there was free shipping today (3/17) but I was charged for shipping on my order (811061). Second time this has happened. Your e-mails are nothing short of fraud.
  • Mar 16, 2018
    good company to deal with
  • Mar 07, 2018
    I typically order the same thing each time I order. Would like to have a favorites folder so I don't have to search for the product each time. But I don't want to make this a regular order that ships automatically.
    Mar 16, 2018
  • Mar 15, 2018
    Found this site while researching an easier and less expensive method of smoking and have been very satisfied with the service that has been provided as well as the pricing. Shipping seems a little bit high for my taste but the price of the products is great
  • Mar 15, 2018
    item listed as available was not. disappointed.
  • Mar 15, 2018
    With the free shipping for purchases of $49 vs $99 it is a great deal.
  • Mar 15, 2018
    Only issue I've had is ordering a product and then learning the next day it's not in stock. Would appreciate out-of-stock products noted in web site.
  • Mar 15, 2018
    I buy this product on a regular basis from another source that price including shipping is lower then BnB. The other source is currently out of stock, and I use BnB during these times.
  • Mar 15, 2018
    Love this tobacco
  • Mar 15, 2018
    I very seldom leave the house...and I find it very convenient to order...
  • Mar 01, 2018
    Going to try this product ,it my first time doing this.
    Mar 13, 2018
  • Feb 23, 2018
    I'm semi-disabled and unable to drive. Your service allows me to purchase my orders without the expense of constantly running to the market. For this, I thank you!
    Mar 13, 2018
  • Mar 04, 2018
    I trust BNB Tobacco and they have Great prices.
    Mar 13, 2018
    I have bought from BnB Tobacco and they have never failed me and the prices are unmatchable.
  • Mar 12, 2018
    Delivery is as quick as you want to pay. They have always been promopt