BnB Tobacco Reviews

BnB Tobacco Ratings and User Reviews.

Recent Reviews for BnB Tobacco

Showing 23 - 42 of 249 Reviews
  • May 17, 2015
    Excellent company, the ability to ship to FPO addresses is a big reason why I started buying from this company and will continue to do so after moving back to the States. Thank you for supporting our military!
  • May 17, 2015
    Good customer service, keep up with the good work
  • May 17, 2015
    Makes buying tobacco made easy 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
  • May 15, 2015
    Excellent product and service.
  • May 15, 2015
    always a good experience
  • May 13, 2015
    Reliable, excellent prices to fit any budget, can usually find what I want or a very good alternative. I tried this company once - and havent left since. Do all my buying for this product here. Have spoken with customer service - and am pleased with this company all around. As far as I have researched and visited other web site of the same products, this one is definitely the best and you need not look any further.
  • May 12, 2015
    I have had great satisfaction in all of my purchases from BNB Tobacco - great prices, fast delivery and excellant customer service.
  • May 11, 2015
    This seems like a good experience.
  • May 11, 2015
    I'm impressed with your variety and pricing.
  • May 4, 2015
    great prices, great customer service
    May 17, 2015
    Best price, on time, I will continue using this site.
  • May 3, 2015
    May 11, 2015
    No shipping info was sent to me.
  • May 3, 2015
    May 14, 2015
    Thank you, I will continue shopping at BnB Tobacco.
  • May 1, 2015
    Ease of buying from DMV tobacco went very smoothly.
    May 11, 2015
  • May 1, 2015
    quick easy read on website easy to find what i needed...
    May 11, 2015
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Good site,. not quite up to par retail on prices.....
    May 17, 2015
    fast easy and all good....
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Good experience for 2 plus years
    May 13, 2015
  • Apr 28, 2015
    I like the cigars I have ordered and they are very difficult to get from other companies. I also like how quickly BnB ship my orders.
    May 11, 2015
    I like shopping with BnB Tobacco because my orders are sent very quickly.
  • Apr 26, 2015
    May 12, 2015
    My orders always arrive early, the customer service is very receptive to special delivery instructions and the price simply cannot be beat.
Show
Hide
Hide