Bob's Cycle Supply Reviews

06/29/2015
Bob's Cycle Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Bob's Cycle Supply is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 169 reviews. Last rated on 06/29/2015.

Bob's Cycle Supply Rating

More About Bob's Cycle Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bob's Cycle Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 169 Reviews
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Great selection, good prices!!
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Bob's Cycle Supply is Awesome!
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Good store wide variety of goods
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Really helpful technical support over the phone
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks for the great prices! And product
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Good selection and easy to navigate for a first time user. I wish there had been more product reviews though. I'm new to the sport and reviews really help me to determine my purchase
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Wide variety of supplies and quick shipping awesome customer service
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Liked the ease-of-use, great selection and pricing. Also search feature worked very well.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    My major complaint is that you cannot find good product or fitment information and have to go to other sites for certain product types. Example - To find the correct EBC brake pads for my bike, I actually went to a competitors site to find out because I could enter year make and model of my bike and the site would tell me which brake pads fit my bike. I almost decided just to place my entire order there just because of this. It does not have to be elaborate, the way they list the make and model that the part will fit right in the description would be fine. See the way it is listed on the Twin Air filters product description. Its almost enough to make you shop somewhere else. I have to open multiple web sites to research products as I'm building my order.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    great place to order from always in stock and fast shipping!
  • Jun 22, 2015
    good selection of motorcycle gear. I bought a helmet for almost $100 off the going price anywhere else. Definitely ordering again in the future.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    I really enjoy using this site to order things for motocross. The site is very professional and I appreciate the free shipping for over $100
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Good deals. Much better than driving down to the store and dealing with the crowds.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Bobs is awesome
  • Jun 20, 2015
    The website is easy to navigate and the amazon payment method saves a lot of time.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Great place to check for deals.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Great price on great brand-name gear!
    Jun 29, 2015
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Good deals and prices, hope shipping wont take long time
    Jun 27, 2015
  • Jun 6, 2015
    I always go right to Bob's when I want to purchase something for my son. Have always been satisfied and I like the fact that it is located in MN.
    Jun 21, 2015
    I alway go to Bob's first - I know I can find what I need and it will be delivered fast
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Shipping seems kind of high, but if I don't want it I don't have to buy.
    Jun 19, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide