Bob's Cycle Supply Reviews

08/29/2016
Bob's Cycle Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Bob's Cycle Supply is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 92 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2016.

Bob's Cycle Supply Rating

More About Bob's Cycle Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bob's Cycle Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2016
    your prices and selection is great
  • Aug 26, 2016
    Loved it will be coming back
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Lots of shirts to choose.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Great products and prices.
  • Aug 23, 2016
    I love shopping with bobs. Great selection, good prices, fast shipping in MN. Wish the website would get updated to search by make/model. Similar to other sites.
    Aug 29, 2016
    I would suggest that Bobs redesign their website to be more like the bigger chains. More product detail, better search engines, make it like motosport or motorcycle superstore? Search by bike, brand, product type..... I had to call to get a number for a carb kit on a 2008 bike. I added it to my online order but before I did that I price checked it to the other stores. Price looked good so i ordered from you guys because of the next day shipping is free. MN resident. I really like shopping "local" with you guys but I have to call on every order to get product detail or specific products for my bike. The other sites have this built into their site. I think it would boost your business by a large percentage. Thanks
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Good stuff. Easy website. Good prices.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    best prices out there
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Ran across these pants set a price I was happy with and purchased them, I did all that quicker then it took to take this survey.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Only wish you could select PayPal at start of checkout
  • Aug 16, 2016
    Very pleased with my experience bobs cycle is the only place I will buy my helmets and gear from
  • Aug 15, 2016
    When selecting an item, you have to go back and start your search over again. There is not a quick select option
  • Aug 14, 2016
    Loved it great experience
  • Aug 13, 2016
    Aug 29, 2016
    I wore my jersey on time and it has snags in it, kind of dissapointing, but not Bob's fault.
  • Aug 6, 2016
    difficult website, minimal search filters
  • Aug 5, 2016
    I have bought from Bob's before and will again. Trusted supplier with a wide selection.
  • Aug 4, 2016
    I appreciate getting a reply from the company regarding size right away.
  • Aug 2, 2016
    Very happy with the prices and selection.
  • Jul 29, 2016
    Quick and easy
    Aug 5, 2016
  • Jul 23, 2016
    Prices are really good, I like the fact product ships next business day.
  • Jul 22, 2016
    Aug 7, 2016
    I would like to see them make it to where when you leave the site the items you place in your cart stay in your cart. Even if they say out of stock if they ran out at least then you wouldn't have to search for the other items when you got back on to purchase