Bob's Cycle Supply Reviews

04/18/2015
Bob's Cycle Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Bob's Cycle Supply is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 170 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2015.

Bob's Cycle Supply Rating

More About Bob's Cycle Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bob's Cycle Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 170 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Always has great service.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Been buying from Bobs since I was a kid. Love it!
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Had what I needed.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    I look forward to receiving the items and see how they come. How a company ships tells me how they care. I will see how items were packed for shipping.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Awesome prices and variety
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Allows received great advice and service in store from Bob's. Ordered items on-line because the right sizes and color options were not available in the store. Pricing as good or better than any other on-line retailer I could find.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    easy to use. nice close outs.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    I love bobs they have everything and if your close you can go to there store and pick up everything on there site
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Great Website and Store even better
  • Apr 13, 2015
    I find the product selection to be amazing with excellent pricing.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Great experience overall.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Thank you for the low prices and variety of products available!
  • Apr 12, 2015
    I've been looking for a helmet forever and FINALLY I found one at your site, plus you had my size. Perfect!
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Thanks keep up the good work
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Everything was awesome
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Smooth transaction... will see how quickly they ship!
    Apr 17, 2015
  • Apr 6, 2015
  • Apr 5, 2015
    This was the ONLY store after strenuous searching that had exactly what I was looking for, and you had the lowest price! Thank you! My heart is happy.
    Apr 15, 2015
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Good shopping experience. Prices are excellent
    Apr 15, 2015
    Product I wanted was available in my size and was the lowest price that I found. It was packaged nicely for shipping and was delivered on time. Great experience.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Apr 14, 2015
    I can't believe how quickly the order came. The products were just as described and the sizes ran perfect.
Show
Hide
Hide