Bob's Cycle Supply Reviews

08/21/2014
Bob's Cycle Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Bob's Cycle Supply is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 175 reviews. Last rated on 08/18/2014.

Bob's Cycle Supply Rating

More About Bob's Cycle Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bob's Cycle Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 175 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2014
    were very satisfied
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great experience and pricing!
  • Aug 18, 2014
    just a pity a couple of items I would have liked were sold out, otherwise very handy to shop with someone I have dealt with before successfully online
  • Aug 16, 2014
    I absolutely loved it! I was on ebay when i found this site. Everything is much cheaper then the competetors!
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Thanks so much for having this product
  • Aug 14, 2014
    GO BOBS !!!!!
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Great prices on top name gear
  • Aug 13, 2014
    I like their store a lot but I finds the website to be very confusing, and I do a lot of online shopping.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Love all the awesome prices and always come here first for mine and my families purchases!!!
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Great price and easy website to navigate
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Was fast and easy. cheapest prices and no shipping or tax.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    They had everything I wanted in my size. It was great
    Aug 19, 2014
    You had a lot more selection then any other store I buy from.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    It is awesome shipping! I bought all my sons clothes here for school!
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    very fast shipping!
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Aug 15, 2014
    As always, top quality products and fast shipping.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Aug 14, 2014
    I really like the product you have but tried to get 3 different pair of shoes n with the first 2 by the time I looked them up n put it in my cart got a few other things the size I need was already sold out don't know how that works but very disappointed with that went thru all the ordering n when I went to summit purchase I had to change my order you really need to look into that and need to have bigger size in men's shoe my sin is in a 14 and you all only go to a 13.
  • Aug 2, 2014
    I love this store
    Aug 17, 2014
    I love this store
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Best price and had my tire size in stock too!
    Aug 14, 2014
    They had the bike tire I wanted at a good price. Got here quick but I live close to Bob's
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Great stuff at a terrific price
    Aug 18, 2014
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Bobs Cyles is great and if I ever need something I can't find they always have it
    Aug 11, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide