Boden Reviews

10/24/2014
Boden Ratings and User Reviews. Boden is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 2172 reviews. Last rated on 08/31/2014.

Boden Rating

More About Boden

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 96%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Boden

Showing 1 - 20 of 2172 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Love all the colors and ability to mix and match so many pieces. i have 4 girls and look forward to passing the clothes down over and over! website was great/easy to use.
    Sep 22, 2014
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I love Boden style and quality! I only buy when things are on sale - your prices are a little high.
    Sep 22, 2014
    I love Boden quality, service and style. I only wish it was less expensive.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Mini Boden comes out with the most adorable clothes available for my children! I love everything about the designs.
    Sep 22, 2014
  • Aug 31, 2014
    High quality and unique patterns/styles. I will look to you first since you usually have FREE SHIPPING. I HATE to pay shipping charges!
    Sep 22, 2014
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Quality merchandise, great design
    Sep 22, 2014
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Satisfied with just about every item I have purchased from Boden. They are my first choice for my clothing selections.
    Sep 22, 2014
    Boden is my "go to" store for 90% of myu clothing purchases!
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Great company, great design and quality. Great customer service too.
    Sep 30, 2014
  • Aug 30, 2014
    I really like shopping at the boden site- much easier than going to an actual store. I appreciate free shipping and returns. The prices are a little high for me so I always wait for a sale.
    Sep 30, 2014
    I really appreciated the email acknowledging receipt of my exchange and letting me know to expect the new item to arrive shortly.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Sep 21, 2014
    As a new Boden customer, I love the items I ordered and look forward to wearing them!
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Actual item measurements and customer reviews make it easier to shop. PLEASE find a faster way to ship to the US! Please, please, pretty please!
    Sep 22, 2014
    Keep the great prints and colors coming! Boden is where I go when I don't want to look like everybody else.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    I didn't see a way to search by size within the Clearance section. That would be helpful.
    Oct 1, 2014
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Oct 16, 2014
    I placed an order for a pair of shoes in August, its October, notified once there was a back order,I'm still patiently waiting. Never waited this long for anything from Boden.The quality is excellent that's why I shop with and I'll wait for !
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Sep 27, 2014
    I am always generally happy with my purchases, I LOVE the kids and term lines. I feel quality has gone down on some of the women's pieces, particularly sweater which arc often thin and pill easily.
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Oct 19, 2014
    I sent in my pants because they were abit too large. Hoping to exchange for a smaller size. The return/exchange process seems to take a long time.
  • Aug 20, 2014
    Sep 26, 2014
    Boden is the best place to shop for my grandchildren.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    High quality products. Style is different from the department stores and fabrics are wonderful. Stock runs out quickly which can be frustrating if I don't have time to order right away. The reviews really help with sizing and expectations of the fabric and type of fit. I love boden.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Oct 16, 2014
    I kept the larger of the two jeans I ordered because the smaller really was too small. The larger ones, however, are too big. I'm wearing them but wonder if I'll do better with another brand. I do love the Boden style, though! Love the silvery bag I ordered and the raspberry sweater! I think the skirt might be a bit big but am unsure what to do.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Excellent quality - reasonable prices for the clothing. Easy ordering. Quick delivery.
    Sep 26, 2014
    I ORDERED MINI BODEN ITEMS - THEY ARE EXCELLENT QUALITY AND NICE STYLES
  • Jul 30, 2014
    The option to search by size, especially for sale or clearance items, keeps disappearing...combining that with long load times for the website makes it hard to shop
    Sep 30, 2014
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Sep 28, 2014
    Great quality and fashionable clothing.
Show
Hide
Hide