Bodybuilding.com Reviews

02/08/2016
Bodybuilding.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bodybuilding.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 7368 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Bodybuilding.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Bodybuilding.com Rating

More About Bodybuilding.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bodybuilding.com

Showing 161 - 180 of 7368 Reviews
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Great products, service & delivery.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Excellent service! Will use this site to purchase again!!
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Try to make more bundle deals with protein, pre workout,etc I bought rsp chizled last order love everything but the protein taste waa not good so i would put like a top seller bundle deal would be nice didn't see any good bundles this time
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Real nice website in love it!!
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I feel they should offer free shipping once your items are over $100 or for repeat customers since most items are used frequently while you're on a journey to lose weight and get into better health
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Bodybuilding.com is a great site, much better than GNC. Every order has arrived to me faster than i expected.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Great products. I love the fact that they get to my house as soon as they say they will be here. I can find and compare different products.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Bodybuilding is a great website, it is easy to use, however it sometime lags, specially when I add items into card but it doesn't added it, and i have to keep trying. However, in general it a perfect website, everything needed is found in the website.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Good Selection of products, sometime it's difficult to find products from the left hand side navigation panel.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    When ever I need any supplements I always go to bodybuilder.com because of the great selection and fast shipping.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I love this site and I don't know how I lived without it! :)
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Always helpful customer service. The few times something has gone wrong, always very helpful. Even replaced a shaker that lived only a week.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Need to carry some smaller manufacturers' products.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I love bodybuilding.com for it's convenience, first off. Search terms bring up exactly what I'm looking for, as well as many other options, which are sometimes hard to find on similar sites. In addition, I love that there are so many pieces to bodybuilding.com that allow me to customize my experience based on my needs. It's why I keep coming back, and why I have recommended the site to others.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Adriantf@live.com. 215 921 0839
  • Feb 7, 2016
    As a military member I hold a lot of things up to the military standard, and bodybuildin.com never disappoints. Very respectfuly, Stefphen shell
  • Feb 1, 2016
    I love this website! Glad my friend showed me this!
  • Feb 1, 2016
    Bodybuilding.com always has quick shipping and they have good prices. they used to have nice free gifts as well but it seems like they are doing away with that which is somewhat disappointing.
    Feb 7, 2016
  • Jan 31, 2016
    I love this site for several reasons, choice, price, delivery time and one time I had a snag with an order and in ONE DAY it was fixed, who could ask for more
    Feb 7, 2016
    My one stop buying shop
Show
Hide
Hide