Bodybuilding.com Reviews

02/08/2016
Bodybuilding.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bodybuilding.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 7378 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Bodybuilding.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Bodybuilding.com Rating

More About Bodybuilding.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bodybuilding.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 7378 Reviews
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Perfect site, from prices and products variety all the way to packaging and quick shipping. A+
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Nice selection of bodybuilding supplements.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Give more sales con proteins
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I've been buying products from you guys. You have best prices and a variety of products to choose from! Your website is easy to manoover. Everything is easy and straight forward. Thanks for helping the fitness family out keep.up the amazing work!
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Great place to buy product change my life
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Good collection. And information about products.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I have gone to GNC, but switched to bodybuilding.com because the prices are lower with better products.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I rally like your website and the products i buy are the ones that are recommended by your website. And the products are as good as you have rated them.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Very good site. Lots of info and almost too much selection.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Love the products, reviews, and knowledge of their products and amazing customer service and online community support! Only place I buy my supplements from!!!
  • Feb 7, 2016
    These guys are outstanding. Started ordering from them overseas in 2005 and have never had a complication since. Prices are next to none cheaper and product selection iso incomparable. Scout Out!
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Pleased with the product selection and response of this company. Would like to have the full product selection from healthy n' fit. Would recommend to add free shipping on orders over $75. Also would like the shipping to be a bit quicker on the standard shipping.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I've been using bodybuilding.com for a while now. It's really helped guide my physical progress and I'll be back over and over again. Cheers.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    great online service and easy order cant ask for more
  • Feb 7, 2016
    It was a really nice experience as i had a variety of options to choose from and will surely suggest this website to others.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I like the website very much.
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Great stuff quality and overall awesome
    Feb 7, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide