Bodybuilding.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Bodybuilding.com Reviews

04/24/2017
Bodybuilding.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bodybuilding.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 13730 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Bodybuilding.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Bodybuilding.com Rating

More About Bodybuilding.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 82%

Neutral

15% 15%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bodybuilding.com

Showing 201 - 220 of 13730 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Best site for supplements. Keep it up!
  • Apr 23, 2017
    I love this site, would most definitely recommend it!
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Great site, keep up the good work !!
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Fantastic online shopping website for body building items
  • Apr 23, 2017
    The best website for the best deals for supplements.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    I love bodybuilding.com it's the best anything you want or need it's all in the website and also very easy to use.
  • Apr 07, 2017
    Apr 23, 2017
    Very happy with my purchase
  • Apr 23, 2017
    It was annoying getting the system to recognize my credit card
  • Apr 23, 2017
    I would not buy my bcaas anywhere else!!
  • Apr 23, 2017
    I love the ability to access your inventory online. I trust and value Body Building a lot. I intend to continue building my fitness goals and healthy living with my friends and your products. All I have to say is I love to be swole and get that rush at the gym.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Great and easy to use website
  • Apr 23, 2017
    I enjoy the fast shipping, and I've never seen the Rocky Road flavor offered anywhere else! Thank you for carrying it.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Great shopping site and very competitive prices to amazon
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Great website, I'm from Idaho and knowing they have one of their main shipping centers here makes me want to buy through them even more!
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Looking to build myself up never been able to due to my fast metobolism so will likely be a regular customer time to make a big change in my life
  • Apr 23, 2017
    I've been using the service for a few years now. Love the great deals and quick shipping
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Only conplaint is when i signed in from checkout, it took me to bodyspace instead of my order. Very easy to navigate back though.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    I have been shopping at bodybuilding.com for years. I can actually say I have never been disappointed with any purchase.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    I appreciate the selection and the ease in finding what I want quickly!
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Really easy to order nd y'all have great sales items thanks