Bodybuilding.com Reviews

01/20/2017
Bodybuilding.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bodybuilding.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 3338 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Bodybuilding.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Bodybuilding.com Rating

More About Bodybuilding.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bodybuilding.com

Showing 22 - 41 of 3338 Reviews
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Very Professional website that gets products out quickly...I've never had any problems with my orders.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    I have always enjoyed bodybuilding.com, not just for the great shopping experience and the great deals from the website, but also the articles and more that they update frequently. It helps to motivate me and change up some of my workouts to maximize my results.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Bodybuilding.com is a good website and has lots of discounts and is a fair company.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    I'm very happy with Bodybuilding .com
  • Jan 19, 2017
    The best website to buy supplements. Authentic and Genuine products. Most of my friends and family recommended me to buy from Bodybuilding.com.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    I love bodybuilding! I buy all my products from here and no where else! They are the best in the market! And the best prices as well
  • Jan 19, 2017
    I was impressed with the deals bodybuilding.com had on their pre-workout.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Personally bodybuilding.com is the best website have came across in a decade.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Always had a great experience.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    I love Shopping from Bodybuilding.com. There are a lot of product choices available and I love the reviews.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    I love BB because they have fiar prices, offer free gifts, shipping is a perk, and the flow of the site is nice. Just makes shopping simple.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    I was unable to successfully sign up to become a free member. wouldn't accept my user name.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Great site, good prices and good articles.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    it is the cheapest for gyming supplements and the best price over most websites.... had an amazing experience in terms of price and quality
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Bodybuilding is the leading sales avenue for US military forces. I have personally used them for the past decade without any issues on site, delivery, or products. Overall BEST prices and customer service! Thanks BB team!
  • Jan 18, 2017
    great site. Lots of variety and easy to navigate.
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Jan 19, 2017
    I received my products but they were full of oil or mechanical grease, I had to clean them off and the magazine that came with the products was ruined as well.
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Jan 19, 2017
    I love buying from bodybuilding.com and will continue to do so for a long time
  • Jan 10, 2017
    BB.com is a quick and easy way to find everything you need to make a lifestyle change. I have ordered supplements from this website several times so it's easy to put in a quick reorder request also. I highly suggest utilizing bodybuilding.com as your go to fitness site.
    Jan 19, 2017
  • Jan 10, 2017
    Overall Bodybuilding.com offered great prices. Costco has recently become the cheapest route for most supplements, but Bodybuilding has shown to still remain competitive. My only concern remains to be shipping prices. Most vendors have been able to completely eliminate standard shipping costs, which is hugely beneficial to the customer. However, even with the shipping charges, the price still beats the competition.
    Jan 19, 2017