Bodybuilding.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Bodybuilding.com Reviews

11/24/2017
Bodybuilding.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bodybuilding.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 13243 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Bodybuilding.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Bodybuilding.com Rating

More About Bodybuilding.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 84%

Neutral

14% 13%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bodybuilding.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 13243 Reviews
  • Nov 23, 2017
    Love the convinence
  • Nov 23, 2017
    Really good site...easy to use...wide variety of products...prices are reasonable, deals are great...customer service is A+
  • Nov 23, 2017
    I am always pleased with my bodybuilding experiances. Customer support are always ready and willing to assist you with anything you need. Its easy, efficient and cost effective. Will reuse everytime!Thanks Bodybuilding.com!!
  • Nov 12, 2017
    The site was extremely easy to use and well laid out. However, when I went to check out the PRIVATE promo did not work so I paid full price.
    Nov 23, 2017
  • Nov 11, 2017
    Nov 23, 2017
    Great!
  • Nov 23, 2017
    Overall my shopping experience was awesome! This was my first time shopping here and will be coming back. I just started getting into bodybuilding an I absolutely LOVE it!! Best addiction in existence and will never go back to my old ways of living. My next purchase will probably be the 10LB bag of ON Whey protein because i'm running out of protein. Thanks for having such an awesome website that is easily accessible and easy to find anything you need.
  • Nov 23, 2017
    It's a good, easy, efficient, and usually the cheapest way to buy supplements.
  • Nov 23, 2017
    Awesome site that provides great products at a reasonable price. Would love to see even cheaper shipping rates, but they are fairly low already.
  • Nov 23, 2017
    This is my first time getting supplements online, i hope my order comes in on time. cant wait to try out new supplements and i really enjoy shopping on this website its got everything from supplements to workout plans
  • Nov 23, 2017
    Love the simplicity of shipping and prices
  • Nov 23, 2017
    Its amazing
  • Nov 23, 2017
    Love this place i just ask for other brands like insane labz
  • Nov 23, 2017
    This is a lit store
  • Nov 23, 2017
    Great selection, good prices, quick delivery..easy.
  • Nov 23, 2017
    NA
  • Nov 23, 2017
    Always a Pleasure doing business with Bodybuilding, Customer service is professional accurate and always detail no oyher place i will go. Thanks Bodybuilding.com
  • Nov 23, 2017
    Great site, great products and great training guidance!
  • Nov 23, 2017
    Great site, really like the prices are in CAD
  • Nov 23, 2017
    Good prices, great products
  • Nov 23, 2017
    Can't wait to feel the burn!