Bodybuilding.com Reviews

08/29/2015
Bodybuilding.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bodybuilding.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 9577 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Bodybuilding.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Bodybuilding.com Rating

More About Bodybuilding.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bodybuilding.com

Showing 62 - 81 of 9577 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2015
    need guidance what I need as far as in the am a shake and what supplements would help to build muscle, before n after workouts thanks
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Great website, beats vitamin shoppe, gnu and vita cost......I love it!!!!!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I like this site because it is easy to use and the process are a lot better than other sites, also they ship really fast and it arrives fast as well.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Great love the site I will purchase all my bodybuilding products from here from now on.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    great deals and great merch
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Love Body Building.com, much cheaper then GNC
  • Aug 28, 2015
    The better supplement site of the world!!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Very great site to find what i want and also provides great guidence
  • Aug 28, 2015
    This site is so versitile and easy to use. It makes me excited about bettering myself, and the site makes progress easy! My next purchase will probably be meal replacement supplements or bars!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    So far I have gotten informed on workouts, supplements, and diets all the essentials!! So it's been a good help!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    The website has very slow response.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    i pay more shipings and's taxes!!!! can i pay less and and you will more time to delevery? désolée je parle beaucoup mieux le french je recommande chaque semaine des clients de la région de Longueuil Qc je vais continué malgré mon mécontentement mais j'avoue songé au une nouvelle alternative il est rendu moin cher d'acheter chez popeye...
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Had an issue when creating an account.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Everything is great! I had a coupon for 10% off which always forces my hand on purchases!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Excellent site with the best information on supplements and work outs. Helps me know exactly what I should purchase and how much I should use. LOVE THIS SITE!!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Bodybuilding.com is great.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Best service out there. In the rare case that there is an issue with an order these folks go out of their way to make it right.
Show
Hide
Hide