Bodybuilding.com Reviews

12/24/2014
Bodybuilding.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bodybuilding.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 11190 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Bodybuilding.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Bodybuilding.com Rating

More About Bodybuilding.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bodybuilding.com

Showing 821 - 840 of 11190 Reviews
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Good product fast shipping cheap
  • Dec 17, 2014
    This is one of the excellent site for the people interested in Bodybuilding all over the globe. useful to get help and buying the supplements.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I love the site and the great deals that Bodybuilding.com have.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    This is where you go for your workouts, supplements, anatomy lessons, and motivation. I check bodybuilding.com more than I do facebook.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Excellent online store. Very helpful when assistance needed. Keep up the great work!!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I love you store. They ship fast, and prices are better than GNC.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I love Bodybuilding.com and Bodyspace, and will be proud to wear their merchandise :) I found navigating the online store easy and their product range is exceptional and value for money.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Overall I had no complaints was pretty good.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Awesoe customer service and EXTREMELY easy ordering process.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Good site, clear and simple to use.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Use this site all the time for supplement's and apparel. I've always gotten great service, and good deals on products. I also usually receive my purchase early too. Overall I'm always impressed by bodybuilding.com.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    great for military
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    I love you all.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    prices are very reasonable and they seem to have a fast delivery time, i hope to be impressed by bodybuilding.com. i hope to provide a positive feedback once i receive the product
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Very good experience. I recommend
    Dec 17, 2014
    Very Satisfied
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Very easy to use, great products and fast shipping!
    Dec 17, 2014
    Always fast shipping and great products
Show
Hide
Hide