Bodybuilding.com Reviews

08/26/2015
Bodybuilding.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bodybuilding.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 9675 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Bodybuilding.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Bodybuilding.com Rating

More About Bodybuilding.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bodybuilding.com

Showing 861 - 880 of 9675 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Great design. Could use an auto reminder of low products. Very consumer friendly. Great prices as well as knowledge and services. Love free!!!
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Losing your competitive edge on pricing. Many other sites are gaining ground. Only advantage left so far is variety.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Great website, with plenty of quality training/nutrition plans, information and articles. No doubt it is helping me single-handedly change my body and health for good. Will continue to support via the shop if the information stays this free and useful!
  • Aug 18, 2015
    easy to order and liked how everything was well explained
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Overall good experience with this site. Product info is always 100% accurate and helpful. Transactions are handled professionally and shipping is always spot on. Would definitely recommend this site for bodybuilding products.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    great customer service as well as fast shipping rate. never had an issue when purchasing from bodybuilding.com
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Love how fast you ship you're products and online support chat is GREAT !!
  • Aug 18, 2015
    fast shipping and cheap prices, highly reccomend
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I've been a customer for years and will continue to come back!!
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Clean, simple, easy and accurate.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Very helpful and motivating website
  • Aug 18, 2015
    They are a great establishment, prices that can't be beaten, and service that is unmatched. Started buying two years ago and will continue to buy from them until my bones and muscles won't let me lift iron anymore.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Free shipping would be nice.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I have been ordering from BB.com since 1997 for both personal and business idea. I keep coming back because I am 100% satisfied with great prices, shipping, choice, and Customer Service.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Great site with great products at a reasonable price
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Overall experience was great. Product descriptions were very detailed.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I also make purchases from "esupplements" they are your main competitor relative to prices but more importantly customer service!
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Love the site, some times I will buy products from Costco depending on deals and prices. Majority of the time I will go through bodybuilding.com The only I wish was different was the expiration dates on promo codes. Example I voted for the supplement awards and received 20% off, however by the time I went to use it I was a week to late. The expiration date should be larger so the consumer can see how long they have to make the order. over all I am very happy with the site.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    use it two time know and very happy with them, good price too
    Aug 18, 2015
    everythig was excellent
  • Aug 8, 2015
    nice selection of product
Show
Hide
Hide