Bodybuilding.com Reviews

03/03/2015
Bodybuilding.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bodybuilding.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 10946 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Bodybuilding.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Bodybuilding.com Rating

More About Bodybuilding.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bodybuilding.com

Showing 901 - 920 of 10946 Reviews
  • Feb 26, 2015
    I love this site I have many friends that I cave converted from vitaminshoppe and gnc. good prices quick delivery
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Bodybuilding.com is one of the cheapest most efficient ways to purchase products. They are quick with shipping and they offer a variety of choices for my supplement needs!
  • Feb 26, 2015
    it's a good site that usually has good prices on everything
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Bodybuilding.com is a easy to use and low prices on their products.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    great prices!! fast shipping
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Always provides the most high quality products with a great customer shopping experience!
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Great site. I use it and all my fitness minded friends do also. I recommend Bodybuilding.com to everyone!
  • Feb 26, 2015
    The prices on the products are great the shipping and handling on the other hand is a little high and the buy one get one specials are on my list for next time
  • Feb 26, 2015
    I find that you try to push certain, what appears to be sponsored, products too hard. Can't really blame you. I just find it annoying having to sift through all the B.S.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Bodybuilding.com has great values as a company! They treat their customers right and I will continue to do business with them and recommend them to all my friends and family.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    my first choice when it comes to new supplements and training programs.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Best Supplement Supplier!!
  • Feb 26, 2015
    I think they have good products for anyone, and it's a great way to stay in shape
  • Feb 26, 2015
    i love this site i need those 100 dollars
  • Feb 26, 2015
    I had a rough time checking out. The submit order was taking a very long time to process and I did not want to submit my order twice. I was forced to back out of my purchase and repurchase.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    I'm very happy with bodybuilding.com. The website is a very good website and I recommended this site to numerous friends. My only downside to this website is that there isn't free shipping. If there was free shipping then this site would be a perfect 10 out of 10.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    I absolutely love bodybuilding.com!!!!! I recommend it to everyone! :)
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Thank you bodybuilding.com, you make purchasing supplements easy with no stress added.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Love it, won't shop anywhere else. Jym Products rock!
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Bodybuilding.com is the best places to fulfill your needs for any program needs for working out!
Show
Hide
Hide