Bodybuilding.com Reviews

01/25/2015
Bodybuilding.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bodybuilding.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 10910 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Bodybuilding.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Bodybuilding.com Rating

More About Bodybuilding.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bodybuilding.com

Showing 921 - 940 of 10910 Reviews
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I want some credit!
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Thanks a lot guys keep up the good work
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I am really glad I was recommended to your site. I like the community, the motivations and the information relating to working out and proper nutrition. Keep up the great work! I can't wait for our product to arrive!! :)
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Been working out for over 40 years. Just trying to be healthy, in good shape, and avoid injuries.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I've been ordering from them for years and will continue to do so as long as they're in business. Top notch!
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Bodybuilding.com is the one stop shop. They have all you need and more, and rates are unbeatable.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I love this site all my friends love your store
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Always great ordering from bodybuilding.com
  • Jan 19, 2015
    good site great prices and selection
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Very Good Service!
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I love the site. I would love for you guys to only include verified buyers in the reviews.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Great prices for all my items plus the freebie I got for spending so much
  • Jan 19, 2015
    fast and simple ordering. quick to find what i needed.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Love this website, I rather shop here than at retail nutrition stores
  • Jan 13, 2015
    Awesome website, really like how you can access the products by brand store, keep it up.
    Jan 19, 2015
    awesome!!!
  • Jan 4, 2015
    Overall experience with Bodybuilding.com was awesome had everything I needed.
    Jan 19, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide