Bodybuilding.com Reviews

06/27/2016
Bodybuilding.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bodybuilding.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 6802 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Bodybuilding.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Bodybuilding.com Rating

More About Bodybuilding.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bodybuilding.com

Showing 941 - 960 of 6802 Reviews
  • Jun 14, 2016
    For some son your web site will allow me to use correct address. My city s/b San Tan Valley AZ 85143
  • Jun 14, 2016
    Only issue was trying to create a username. It said it was available, pressed next, then it told me it had already been taken.
  • Jun 14, 2016
    Always ships fast, good prices, ok to contact via email only.
  • Jun 14, 2016
    My friend recommended this site to me because she was very pleased with the product she purchased and she mentioned that the product was less costly than the local vendors that sold this product.
  • Jun 14, 2016
    I can't really think of anything to complain about when thinking about bodybuilding.com. That is a good thing, I can almost always find something to complain about.
  • Jun 14, 2016
    I have been making allot of progress in my fitness goals thanks to Bodybuilding.com's articles, lifting programs, and products. I am a very happy customer.
  • Jun 14, 2016
    I have been a customer since high school and will continue to shop this online store. Nothing beats BB.com!
  • Jun 14, 2016
    so far this is the only place i can purchase this product without going to the people who make it - so great job
  • Jun 14, 2016
    it's very nice website that helps me to have my supplement so quick and easy... hope to still as good as i saw Thanks
  • Jun 14, 2016
    Great Products, Great Prices....
  • Jun 14, 2016
    the price is a little high compare with other brands
  • Jun 14, 2016
    good website for meal plans, and workouts, i found it kind of difficult to navigate though. hard to find what supplements your looking for. i prefer tfsupplements.com. for supplements but bodybuilding is great for apparel and workout routines
  • Jun 14, 2016
    Great products at low prices
  • Jun 14, 2016
    Very easy site navigation, as well as great reviews by the bodybuilding.com staff! They email out coupons, and usually have some nice sales on a huge selection of items.
  • Jun 14, 2016
    Great forums and variety of supplements.
  • Jun 8, 2016
    Customer service team at bodybuilding.com has been excellent in giving advise on queries related to fitness. Thank You
    Jun 14, 2016
    Excellent
  • Jun 7, 2016
    I like how the site is set up in such a way that it is simplified and straight to the point. I like the main menu up top and within it: it has everything you need and also things I didn't want until I looked at it. Very well built. Also, I was looking for a certain product and I found it right away. The check out was simple and the price was as expected.
    Jun 14, 2016
  • Jun 4, 2016
    Jun 14, 2016
    I love bodybuilding.com, shipping time was great! products totally met my expectations!!
  • Jun 3, 2016
    I Always have a great experience with bodybuilding.com
    Jun 14, 2016
    My Preworkout was Clumpy
  • May 31, 2016
    I always go to Bodybuilding.com to get my shopping done. They are trusted and clear when it comes to what products to use and always have massive sales going on.
    Jun 14, 2016