Bodybuilding.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Bodybuilding.com Reviews

01/18/2018
Bodybuilding.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bodybuilding.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 13887 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Bodybuilding.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Bodybuilding.com Rating

More About Bodybuilding.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 84%

Neutral

13% 13%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bodybuilding.com

Showing 9761 - 9780 of 13887 Reviews
  • Nov 18, 2017
    Every time I go on Bodybuilding.com, it’s alway easy to use.
  • Nov 18, 2017
    keep up the good work
  • Nov 18, 2017
    I tried to pay through my phone and it didnt let me, dont know why. I usually buy other things using my phone. Also, is there a discount for military?
  • Nov 18, 2017
    I love this company they have everything I need at good prices. Any time I have questions they are available and very informative and willing to help .
  • Nov 18, 2017
    Excellent, best prices and mailing products on time.
  • Nov 18, 2017
    Love ordering supplements from here! People ask me all the time where to buy supplements and Bodybuilding.com is always my recommendation. Wide selection and great prices!
  • Nov 18, 2017
    N/A
  • Nov 18, 2017
    I loved the options I had I just wished the free shipping was explained easier but I understood it after I purchased my items.
  • Nov 18, 2017
    Awesome experience with bodybuilding.com! Always receive a free product including a free magazine and not to mention the amazing prices.
  • Nov 18, 2017
    site was easy to navigate and there was a good variety of items to choose from.
  • Nov 18, 2017
    Great products at reasonable prise and International shipping
  • Nov 18, 2017
    N/A
  • Nov 18, 2017
    Wonderful website for fitness purchases.
  • Nov 18, 2017
    Bodybuilding is the first thing that come in my mind when it comes to fitness products, this page is my number one website when I do my product shoppings , I highly recomend it, thank you bodybuilding!
  • Nov 18, 2017
    Bodybuilding.com is the easiest way to purchase supplements. Keep doing what you guys are doing!
  • Nov 18, 2017
    great website to get all your workout needs for a good price
  • Nov 18, 2017
    I have been buying here since I lived in Brazil great product and all great brands and are all originals
  • Nov 07, 2017
    Great place and shopping experience, keep it up!
    Nov 18, 2017
  • Nov 18, 2017
    easy to order
  • Nov 18, 2017
    I love optimal nutrition