Bodybuilding.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Bodybuilding.com Reviews

12/10/2017
Bodybuilding.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bodybuilding.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 14257 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Bodybuilding.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Bodybuilding.com Rating

More About Bodybuilding.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

14% 14%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bodybuilding.com

Showing 9821 - 9840 of 14257 Reviews
  • Sep 27, 2017
    Really enjoy the site!!
    Oct 13, 2017
  • Sep 27, 2017
    Te rep I chatted with was beyond helpful and the promos you guys hae are out of this world
    Oct 13, 2017
  • Oct 13, 2017
    I love getting my protein powder and other supplements from you guys because you have a great selection and will continue to do so. But your price on protein bars is just not competitive to what I can buy in a health food store, so I'll continue to buy my bars elsewhere.
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Good prices for quality products, and easy to navigate website.
  • Oct 02, 2017
    awesome
    Oct 13, 2017
  • Oct 01, 2017
    Love the site, I have seen such a difference in my body.Love the products.
    Oct 13, 2017
  • Oct 04, 2017
    I love this website not only to order my supplements, but also to find reputable fitness information.
    Oct 13, 2017
    Service exceeded expectations.
  • Oct 13, 2017
    I love the shirts; price and comfort are top notch.
  • Oct 13, 2017
    when an item is on back order, if was stated more clearly when checking out would be nice. I've ordered before not noticing this, and my order would be on hold until the item came in stock.
  • Sep 27, 2017
    It's a good place to find your nutrition and some news or workout plan.
    Oct 13, 2017
    I know bodybuilding.com from long time ago and I started buying products since 2014. Theyโ€™re best in their job, keep going and good luck ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œ
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Really good website to buy stuff
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Bodybuilding.com has been awsome for me so far. I've been able to find and get, without any problems, everything I need for my fitness journey. Also they also update deals often so youcan get what you're looking for without leaving a hole in your pocket.
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Great place not only for information but for products with great descriptions and no biases towards specific brands.
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Best place to buy supplements
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Absolutely fantastic service, very well priced and quick delivery. Will continue to use.
  • Oct 12, 2017
    Great site. I have order from them before and being deployed sometimes, I recieved different products multiple times extremely fast. Thanks guys!!
  • Oct 12, 2017
    Great website I find very informative and it caters to my workout needs.
  • Oct 12, 2017
    Great and amazing health experience
  • Oct 12, 2017
    Love the site. Have a lot of friends that shop here
  • Oct 12, 2017
    Way better prices than Amazon!