Bondage Fetish Store Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Bondage Fetish Store Reviews

09/24/2017
Bondage Fetish Store Ratings and User Reviews. Bondage Fetish Store is rated 7.6 out of 10 from 105 reviews. Last rated on 09/23/2017.

Bondage Fetish Store Rating

More About Bondage Fetish Store

Overall Satisfaction:

7.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

65% 70%

Neutral

25% 23%

Negative

10% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bondage Fetish Store

Showing 1 - 20 of 105 Reviews
  • Sep 23, 2017
    pretty good tho you should allow paypal to be used as paymentcreditcards are sketchy as fuck online
  • Sep 23, 2017
    wife loved the store
  • Sep 23, 2017
    You have a better range of products of good quality than any other place I'm aware of.
  • Sep 22, 2017
    Great variety, and lots of choices. Looking forward to receiving my order.
  • Sep 11, 2017
    Excited to use!
    Sep 22, 2017
    My package was supossed to arrive today and did not. I paid extra to have a package delivered 18-22. The company did not follow through. Very dissapointing.
  • Sep 22, 2017
    Thank you for being so convenient for kink items.
  • Sep 21, 2017
    Good selection for what i was looking for, prices seemed fair. Cant wait to receive my first order!
  • Sep 12, 2017
    I was thrilled to find exactly what i was looking for at a lower price than the big name online stores.
    Sep 21, 2017
  • Aug 28, 2017
    Very economical for our experimenting fetishes!
    Sep 20, 2017
    Great site and descent delivery
  • Sep 03, 2017
    Sep 20, 2017
    It took 7 days to great a shopping label. 2 more days for the USPS to revive the package. This is my only issue.
  • Sep 19, 2017
    !st time shopper and I bought. Great place to find what I am looking for
  • Sep 18, 2017
    I'll know more when the items come.The sight took some getting use to. If was ok.
  • Aug 18, 2017
    My husband and I enjoy adding to our sex life and I found lots of thing that look fun and we will add as we go
    Sep 17, 2017
  • Sep 17, 2017
    Great site
  • Sep 16, 2017
    Wet happy with my purchase I usually order form other sites but I will definitely be back here. A lot !!
  • Sep 14, 2017
    This is my first time making a purchase here, and I am IN LOVE with the variety that you all have! I am looking forward to trying out the items with my girlfriend since the selection on Amazon can be limited.
  • Sep 14, 2017
    Fun
  • Sep 02, 2017
    Sep 13, 2017
    The outfit was bigger than expected and for super loose not very sexy.
  • Sep 13, 2017
    Very easy to navigate site wish products had reviews
  • Sep 12, 2017
    I'm hoping everything turns out and I like it once I receive it :)