Bondage Fetish Store Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Bondage Fetish Store Reviews

10/21/2017
Bondage Fetish Store Ratings and User Reviews. Bondage Fetish Store is rated 7.3 out of 10 from 113 reviews.

Bondage Fetish Store Rating

More About Bondage Fetish Store

Overall Satisfaction:

7.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

65% 63%

Neutral

24% 25%

Negative

11% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bondage Fetish Store

Showing 21 - 40 of 113 Reviews
  • Sep 23, 2017
    Oct 04, 2017
    Suction cups were too small and need to be longer and the pump doesn't work after a few pumps. Not nearly as strong as I expected. We love the glass dildo though!
  • Oct 03, 2017
    All Good Experiences so far
  • Oct 02, 2017
    I wish measurements were more clearly listed on everything.
  • Sep 16, 2017
    Wet happy with my purchase I usually order form other sites but I will definitely be back here. A lot !!
    Oct 02, 2017
    I was very impressed with products, shipping, packaging and prices !!! I will definitely order again !! Thank you so much !!
  • Oct 02, 2017
    Paypal added to checkout would be nice
  • Oct 01, 2017
    I found it extremely easy to find exactly what I wanted on this site, and equally as easy to purchase the products.
  • Sep 29, 2017
    great stuff
  • Sep 28, 2017
    The best item in it's class, the leather ball gag. Staff did best to get item shipped from source even when out of stock. Confidence in expected asap delivery. No pun intended, staff is on the ball.
  • Sep 27, 2017
    best sex toy store ever and very good prices
  • Sep 26, 2017
    Love the store
  • Sep 26, 2017
    Disappointed - no customer reviews
  • Sep 26, 2017
    Great Site, huge selection and found a discount code online.
  • Sep 08, 2017
    Nice selection of products at reasonable prices. Will certainly be back for more.
    Sep 25, 2017
    First purchase from bondage fetish store. Product seems to be good quality.
  • Sep 25, 2017
    Website is easy to navigate, filter options for searching are helpful.
  • Sep 23, 2017
    pretty good tho you should allow paypal to be used as paymentcreditcards are sketchy as fuck online
  • Sep 23, 2017
    wife loved the store
  • Sep 22, 2017
    Great variety, and lots of choices. Looking forward to receiving my order.
  • Sep 11, 2017
    Excited to use!
    Sep 22, 2017
    My package was supossed to arrive today and did not. I paid extra to have a package delivered 18-22. The company did not follow through. Very dissapointing.
  • Sep 22, 2017
    Thank you for being so convenient for kink items.
  • Sep 21, 2017
    Good selection for what i was looking for, prices seemed fair. Cant wait to receive my first order!