Brighton.com Reviews

08/26/2014
Brighton.com Ratings and User Reviews. Brighton.com is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 918 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Brighton.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Brighton.com Rating

More About Brighton.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Brighton.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 918 Reviews
  • Aug 21, 2014
    I love Brighton products and most always get compliments on purchases I have made through Brighton.
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Love brighton!!! Happy for the re release of rosarita!!
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Love Everything they have
  • Aug 20, 2014
    I am very happy with badge holder that I purchased.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Brighton products are great!
  • Aug 9, 2014
    I saw these lanyards on some coworkers and had to ask where they got them. They were so pretty unlike the cloth lanyards we get free. I was so glad to have a choice!
    Aug 19, 2014
    I was impressed that my necklace came in a beautiful box, wrapped in pretty paper, and tied with a beautiful bow! Thanks for working hard to make my experience with your company a very pleasant one!
  • Aug 8, 2014
    I love the Brighton silver charms but lot of the nicest silver charms are out of stock.
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 8, 2014
    I have several Brighton purses and jewelry items purchased in stores, so love that I can purchase online now.
    Aug 19, 2014
    I thought the case would be more rubber/soft.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Always love doing business with Brighton! So glad we're able to place orders online.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    I called to verify the order, as requested. I asked if you could leave the packing slip/invoice out of the package. You advised me it would have to be a gift order and I didn't check that option. The package arrived and I was pleasantly surprised. I appreciate you turning my order into a gift order as there was no packing slip or invoice indicating what I paid. This is exactly what I wanted. A great BIG thank you!!
  • Aug 7, 2014
    An easy process
    Aug 19, 2014
    loved the packaging it made me smile
  • Aug 7, 2014
    I wish there had been a coupon for my purchase.
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 7, 2014
    I love BRIGHTON.
    Aug 19, 2014
    I absolutely love Brighton jewelery.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Brighton is the most amazing professional kind and class act company. They take the time to personally address your specific needs whether in the store or online. They are wonderful with follow up letters that are personalized.
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Aug 20, 2014
    I have several Brighton pieces, and I really like them all.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    I love Brighton.com but for some reason I always need to reset my password.
    Aug 19, 2014
    I overall satisfied with the experienced. However - this was a gift and I should have been given notice that my gift had been delivered
  • Aug 4, 2014
    a little frustrating that several things that I wanted were not currently available
    Aug 21, 2014
  • Aug 3, 2014
    Address question did not make sense, not necessary
    Aug 20, 2014
    Very happy,charms on bracelet, very pleased!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    I am quite petite and it would be nice to have the availability to order a shorter necklace for the id necklace I purchased.
Show
Hide
Hide