Brilliant Earth Reviews

10/23/2014
Brilliant Earth Ratings and User Reviews. Brilliant Earth is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 230 reviews. Last rated on 10/23/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Brilliant Earth

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Brilliant Earth Rating

More About Brilliant Earth

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 90%

Neutral

4% 6%

Negative

2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Brilliant Earth

Showing 1 - 20 of 230 Reviews
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Exceptional and timely customer service.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Great experience! Couldn't find the setting anywhere else which is awesome, truly unique! I will be honest, could you get a diamond ring at a better price other places? Yes. However, Brilliant Earth is like the Whole Foods of the Jewelry business. You know you are getting something that is quality and unique and human/earth friendly!
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Overall great experience. Would absolutely use Brilliant Earth again.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Great website easy to use and informative, seemingly great products we will see how the rest goes.... and great prices to the naked eye test health and world conscience as well
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Always a fan!
  • Oct 21, 2014
    The online chat person was unprofessional and slow.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Nice experience so far. Easy to use website with all the relevant information displayed in an easy to read/understand format.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Easy to use. Helpful online. So far a great experience.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    GREAT WEBSITE AND COMPANY, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Nice website! I'm looking forward to receiving the ring!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    You pay a premium, but I believe ethically sourced diamonds are the only way to go and Brilliant Earth made it easy to find exactly what I was looking for,
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Wonderful experience. Will hope more.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    The online checkout did not go through at first so I rang up customer service. She was really friendly and helpful. That added much positives to my shopping experience!
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Great online retail experience.
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Beautiful site, beautiful products!
    Oct 21, 2014
    Mine is the most gorgeous ring, by far, that I've seen during my entire shopping/pricing experience. We are so very thrilled with it and with the excellent value afforded by the purchase price.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Oct 17, 2014
    Very capable and courteous staff. My issue was immediately resolved without any hassles.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Good jewelry designs
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Loved my experience with Brilliant Earth. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
    Oct 23, 2014
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Great experience on this website for a first time diamond buyer. Very happy with the information provided and the clarity on the page.
    Oct 21, 2014
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Oct 21, 2014
    the diamonds we originally ordered had visible inclusions so your representative contacted us and found a replacement diamond - were really happy with the service and quality control.
Show
Hide
Hide