BTO Sports Reviews

08/29/2014
BTO Sports Ratings and User Reviews. BTO Sports is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 900 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2014.

BTO Sports Rating

More About BTO Sports

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BTO Sports

Showing 1 - 20 of 900 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2014
    There should be more parts for the bike.And a lot of the parts are out of stock.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Awesome...radical. .super neat place to get it moto steel on!
  • Aug 29, 2014
    order come very fast to Australia very happy with service :-)
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Always on time with shipment ordered a helmet online at bto, and i was very pleased.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Love the new webistre design, search and filter options. Good prices too.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    easy to get around the site
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Go, Andrew Short, Go !!!!!!!
  • Aug 29, 2014
    I think is a good website. Usually I can get better prices at retail stores, tha would be the only reason to purchase at a store and not at your website
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Best out there
  • Aug 29, 2014
    easy, fast and just feel safe with BTO Sports better than others web sites
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Very good store would love some rider support
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Good stuff cheap prices
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I but because of Pulp Mx
  • Aug 28, 2014
    great company. great prices.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Great product selection, great prices, free shipping, and all the gear you need is at BTO Sports.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Sales were awesome and kept me from spending more money than I wanted!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Tres bon site, tarif très raisonnable. je recommande a tous le monde par contre le tarifs des expéditions est assez élevé.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Prices and experience with BTO was easy and products were good. I definitely will order from them again and tell my motocross buddies as well.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Bto does excellent in a electronic retail world.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    great place to spend your pay check ;-)
Show
Hide
Hide