BTO Sports Reviews

07/02/2015
BTO Sports Ratings and User Reviews. BTO Sports is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1092 reviews.

BTO Sports Rating

More About BTO Sports

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BTO Sports

Showing 21 - 40 of 1092 Reviews
  • Jul 1, 2015
    you guys are awesome Andrew Short is pretty cool i saw him at Indy this year and he was really cool to talk too.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    très bon site bon prix et de très bon produits
  • Jun 30, 2015
    i dig it. good selection and best price online
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I love bto! 100% best motocross related site!
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Awesome web site for buying motocross parts at a competitive price
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Great website, and thanks for supporting the pulp mx show and your mx team!!!!
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Good website to order all your dirt bike needs from.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    BTO is the only website I use for anything for my bike great service and fast!!!!!
  • Jun 30, 2015
    great site good options!
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Love BTO and their sales team, I messed up an order and you guys where very helpful
  • Jun 29, 2015
    BTO sports is amazing the prices are great! The customer service is amazing guys that actually ride!!!
  • Jun 29, 2015
    You guys are awesome!
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    Helmet purchase was awesome. Need to support off-road motorcycles and not just MX.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Great site, i've picked up a lot of great deals.
    Jun 29, 2015
    Great prices, excellent variety of inventory and fast shipping sums up each of my buying experiences with BTO sports!
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Great and easy experience found exactly what i need when i couldnt on other sites
    Jun 30, 2015
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    Thanks for the parts. We are a service shop and would like to know if we can get dealer rates/pricing from BTO. www.angelspringspowersports.com Our daughter Mica Herrin #711 was one of your sponsored riders a few years back and even went to LL,s flying the BTO banner. Thanks again
  • Jun 17, 2015
    great company with great customer support fast shipping when products are in stock big sponsor of my favorite rider Andrew Short!
    Jun 30, 2015
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Very helpful including online chat person. I asked a few questions and she was very knowledgable. Couldnt be happier, keep it up.
    Jun 30, 2015
    Online help was fantastic, very knowledgeable and helpful
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Great! I recommend
    Jun 30, 2015
    Everything is great! I recommend BTO!
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Jun 30, 2015
    I would like to order again!! veryy satisfied
Show
Hide
Hide