Budget Golf Reviews

01/31/2015
Budget Golf Ratings and User Reviews. Budget Golf is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1547 reviews.

Budget Golf Rating

More About Budget Golf

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Budget Golf

Showing 1371 - 1390 of 1547 Reviews
  • Nov 16, 2014
    like prices awaiting delivery
  • Nov 15, 2014
    good products at a FAIR price.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    I was intending on switching my shipiping options but did not see where I was able to now i have to wait up to 9 days instead of up to 5 days. other than that all good.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    Miss - mailing address vs shipping address. Shipping address should be: 2104 Jarman Dr. Raleigh, NC 27604
  • Nov 15, 2014
    A great price for the Garmin S6
  • Nov 14, 2014
    Very good site and easy to use
  • Nov 14, 2014
    first time ordering from this store. The price for my order was a blessing.
  • Nov 14, 2014
    Very easy to locate items. Prices are exceptional.
  • Nov 14, 2014
    The shipping selection was next day air was authorized but changed somehow during order process! I need by Monday November 17th!

    From Budget Golf

    Please call customer service at 815-630-2098 and anyone can help you. Or email me directly at pat.goncher@budgetgolf.com
  • Nov 14, 2014
    The prices are extremely reasonable for good quality products. I was incredibly impressed with this site and will most definately be using it in the future!
  • Nov 9, 2014
    Nov 15, 2014
    Really happy with my new shirts!
  • Nov 6, 2014
    Nov 15, 2014
    Thought there would have been newer balls when the picture above the add of blemish balls shows the wilson 50. Received 1dz ultra500, 1 dz titanium, 2 dz with no name. Price was still good for the balls received.
  • Nov 2, 2014
    Great prices and quality service. I always check Budget golf before purchasing elsewhere.
    Nov 15, 2014
  • Nov 1, 2014
    Good website. A little more product description would be helpful. Prices are fantastic, and free shipping. Last order came in a reasonable time.
    Nov 15, 2014
  • Oct 31, 2014
    they have some of the best prices anywhere I've seen in store or online very pleased with the quality of things they sell
    Nov 15, 2014
  • Oct 30, 2014
    Won't be able to say until my order arrives.
    Nov 14, 2014
    The inner soles on the Footjoy Superlites needs to be thicker, I can feel the spikes on the bottom of my foot when walking!
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Nov 14, 2014
    Price was right, but as I feared shoes were too tight. I have worn them, so I can't return. I am trying to stretch. Next time I will try a wider shoe.
Show
Hide
Hide