Budget Golf Reviews

01/28/2015
Budget Golf Ratings and User Reviews. Budget Golf is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1536 reviews.

Budget Golf Rating

More About Budget Golf

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 98%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Budget Golf

Showing 51 - 70 of 1536 Reviews
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Broad selection at great prices. You have to buy it when you see it or it will be gone.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Great site, I would love to see more discounts sent out over the entire site
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Like the sales and have purchased other items in the past and will continue to do so.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    I'm a two sport junkie. I golf and I jog. I've been looking for a gps watch for the golf course and for my daily jogs. Hopefully, this Bushnell will meet my needs.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Glad I found this site. It can really save me some money on things I would be buying anyway.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Great site with nicely priced items. Pretty much beats most of their competitors.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    I like your prices and selection, but you need work on your website. You could probably sell more if your site was more easy to negotiate. It is slow and does not take you back to your original spot when you continue shopping.
  • Jan 18, 2015
    Jan 26, 2015
    Everything went well but the golf clubs came with a different bag then was shown on the ad for it. It showed a cart bag and came with a stand bag. It did say further down the ad that only certain colours were available with the cart bag but we didn't notice. The advertising was not clear at all on this purchase. I really think the picture should be the one that you are buying. We are very careful what we order anywhere now.
  • Jan 18, 2015
    I have made many purchases from Budget golf and I am always very satisfied.
    Jan 26, 2015
    I've made several purchases from Budget Golf and found great deals and quick delivery.
  • Jan 18, 2015
    Good selection of golf clubs.
    Jan 26, 2015
    Good selection of products.
  • Jan 18, 2015
    Prompt shipping appears to be a problem w Budget Golf
    Jan 26, 2015
    The shipment was incomplete and delivey was longer thn expected. If Buget cannot deliver the items ordered, they should contact me and give me the chance to cancel. I was deeply disappointed.

    From Budget Golf

    Jess, Sorry for any shipping problems. Please call any of us in Customer Service and we can help.
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Jan 26, 2015
    On line software needs work. Had issue placing order on line. Was completely resolved by phone to customer service.
  • Jan 16, 2015
    have excellent products at excellent prices
    Jan 26, 2015
    excellent company to do business with.
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Enjoyable experience.
    Jan 26, 2015
    Great product. Very fast delivery. 100% satisfaction. Thanks Jimmy
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Had difficulty understanding how to pay with pay pal. Called customer service for information.
    Jan 26, 2015
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Very satisfied with prices and ordering process with Budget Golf. So easy to order and checkout.
    Jan 26, 2015
  • Jan 9, 2015
    Jan 26, 2015
    Great stuff cheap
Show
Hide
Hide