Buffalo Bills Premium Snacks Reviews

10/22/2014
Buffalo Bills Premium Snacks Ratings and User Reviews. Buffalo Bills Premium Snacks is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 43 reviews.

Buffalo Bills Premium Snacks Rating

More About Buffalo Bills Premium Snacks

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Buffalo Bills Premium Snacks

Showing 22 - 41 of 43 Reviews
  • Sep 5, 2014
    We love your short shot sticks.... from new York and after moving to Massachusetts haven't seen them. So glad to find you online!
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Well designed site, i like the email updates with your specials, to be honest that is what prompted me to buy. Email Marketing works! Price was good, products are better.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    I always enjoy the products at Buffalo Bills Premium Snacks. The orders always arrive on time and are filled correctly.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Best beef Jerky on the market. A little pricey but worth it!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Best jerky ever. Very flavorful and thinly sliced.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Buffalo Bills Premium Snacks offers some of the best jerky products I have had at a very affordable price.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    always love the flavor and quality of original hickory smoked strips
  • Aug 22, 2014
    this shit is the best WOW
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I love it!
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Love the taste have ordered here before
  • Aug 6, 2014
    I'm disappointed that they discontinued the individually wrapped Short Shots!
    Aug 14, 2014
    When you stopped marketing short shots in the individual packages you lost me as a customer. The short shots in the bulk package are dry and tasteless. I sent an email to change the flavor of my other purchase, Ole smokies and there was no response. I received the flavor I mistakenly ordered and I will be giving them away. Altogether an unsatisfying experience.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    wild bills is the best
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Aug 11, 2014
    They are so tasty!! Wonderful snack!!!
  • Aug 2, 2014
    They are awesome. Bought other brands and this is by far the BEST!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Aug 4, 2014
    Very impressed with quality of product I received. I do plan on a purchase in the future to share my experience with family and friends
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Great Beef Jerky. Great service response!
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Aug 6, 2014
    Fast curtious care Thanks
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Buffalo Bills Jerkey and beef sticks are the best I have ever had. Can't wait until they get here!
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Can't wait to try it. hope it doesn't suck!
    Aug 1, 2014
    The jerky chew I ordered is very tasty. I wish is was chopped a little finer, but I am still very happy with it.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Jul 31, 2014
    Completely satisfied with my order and will order again.
Show
Hide
Hide