Bulk Office Supply.Com Reviews

01/20/2017
Bulk Office Supply.Com Ratings and User Reviews. Bulk Office Supply.Com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 192 reviews. Last rated on 01/20/2017.

Bulk Office Supply.Com Rating

More About Bulk Office Supply.Com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bulk Office Supply.Com

Showing 1 - 20 of 192 Reviews
  • Jan 20, 2017
    I was pleasantly surprised with how much I saved on office supplies by purchasing through Bulk Office Supply. The savings is worth waiting a few days for my needed items to be shipped. Staples is losing my business to a more affordable company such as Bulk Office Supply.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Pricing is great
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Incredibly great prices! Looking forward to receiving my order shortly!
  • Jan 20, 2017
    On most products they really do give a great price...especially when buying in bulk. I have never had a bad experience with the company.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Products were cheap and easy to purchase (especially the helpful printer ink matching info), though I didn't notice expected delivery dates to be listed anywhere and some of the products could have had more information about them listed or at least more pictures.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    grreat experience, great values, easy shipping
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Really pleased with the prices I found here. A little more clarity of product details would be useful; photos are minimal and not very helpful. However, I found what I was looking for, and am pleased with my experience.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    very convenient site.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Found products I've been looking for and at great prices!
  • Jan 19, 2017
    I need these labels for business. they are the best price through Bulk Supply.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    First time order, satisfied with ease of the site.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    Well laid out merchandise and easy to navigate. Very good competitive pricing on quality products.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    Prices are pretty great. All that's left is to see how the shipping and delivery goes.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    I PURCHASED FOLDERS IN 2016. GREAT PURCHASE. VERY SATISFIED.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    prices were good and no shipping for $50+ made it an easy choice.
  • Jan 17, 2017
    very easy to place order and competitive prices
  • Jan 16, 2017
    you guys are doing a great job!! keep it up.
  • Jan 6, 2017
    Shopping was easy and interesting. Right to the point wen site!
    Jan 15, 2017
    Great covenience and prices
  • Jan 6, 2017
    Jan 17, 2017
    great quality, great price, will definitely order again.
  • Jan 6, 2017
    As good a variety as Staples with better prices.
    Jan 16, 2017
    They beat prices at Staples for the items I needed.