Bulk Office Supply.Com Reviews

08/31/2014
Bulk Office Supply.Com Ratings and User Reviews. Bulk Office Supply.Com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 191 reviews. Last rated on 08/30/2014.

Bulk Office Supply.Com Rating

More About Bulk Office Supply.Com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 92%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bulk Office Supply.Com

Showing 1 - 20 of 191 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Great timely service
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Smooth order process, easy to find products. I hope the product itself and delivery are of equal quality. (First time ordering)
  • Aug 29, 2014
    We had been looking for the speciality envelopes and this was the best rate ever, Thanks,.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Very simple order and great pricing.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Great to have the option to buy in Bulk or a few at a time! Great website!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Would be helpful to show tax prior to purchase. Just a thought, I have to get approval to spend the money, and they like to know exactly what i'm going to spend. Tax ahead of time would help.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Very satisfied with online purchasing of items not easily found.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    My only complaint is the pricing. There were some products that I consider buying that just wasn't cheaper that I could find it in normal store, and the savings that the site says we are incurring I am not sure that many of them are accurate.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Most impressed with your great prices and the ease with which I got a hold of someone yesterday by phone to ask a question of clarification. Thanks!
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Great customer service when I talked with Moe. He helped me to find the best deal for the product I was looking for and worked to get it shipped and in hand when I needed it.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Great shopping experience!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Great prices on good office products. It is very easy to find what you need and get a good price.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Large selection of inventory at reasonable prices. Easy to place order.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    The prices if ordering in bulk are good.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Absolute best pricing anywhere!
  • Aug 25, 2014
    If the experience is good, We will continue to place orders.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    I found exactly what I needed at exactly the price I wanted to pay.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Would have liked to have binders shipped quicker- willing to pay
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Quick easy to use website, I searched google for bulk avery 6467 labels and you guys came up with the best price, thank you.
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Good products and fast shipping. Thumbs up!
    Aug 23, 2014
    Bulk Office does good business.
Show
Hide
Hide