Bulk Office Supply.Com Reviews

Bulk Office Supply.Com Ratings and User Reviews. Bulk Office Supply.Com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 301 reviews.

Bulk Office Supply.Com Rating

More About Bulk Office Supply.Com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


94% 88%


2% 3%


4% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bulk Office Supply.Com

Showing 41 - 60 of 301 Reviews
  • Sep 16, 2015
    I love how quick their delivery is!
  • Sep 16, 2015
    Not a lot of experience in buying office supplies online, however, the website is easy to maneuver around and the range of products is awesome.
  • Sep 16, 2015
    This is THE BEST PLACE to get office supplies!
  • Sep 16, 2015
    The site was easy to use. I was able to find what I was looking for with ease. When I left a message for customer service my call was returned promptly. The representative was very helpful and understanding. I would shop from this store in the future. I will also recommend them to others.
  • Sep 16, 2015
    Only store I could find that sold bulk quantities of 60
  • Sep 16, 2015
    I find items that we use for our business plus and snacks that we may need as well!
  • Sep 15, 2015
    Good experience, the rep on the phone was very helpful
  • Sep 15, 2015
    Overall great experience
  • Sep 14, 2015
    Excellent selection for excellent prices.
  • Sep 14, 2015
    Thank you for keeping your prices low.
  • Sep 13, 2015
    In the past I have enjoyed the fair prices and speedy delivery, I hope that continues.
  • Sep 13, 2015
    We love the low prices and FREE merchandise
  • Sep 11, 2015
    The last time I ordered from Bulk Office Supply my order came so quickly. That really impressed me since it was shipped as "ground."
  • Sep 10, 2015
    I bought 120 view binders. Although I found your price reasonable, I was hoping to have an additional price break between 108 and 720. The breaks seemed to be at quantity 1, 108, 720, 1440 with a significant jump between 108 and 720.
  • Sep 9, 2015
    I'd like the $100 gift certificate
  • Sep 8, 2015
    The only slightly less than happy comment is due to the shopping cart's billing and shipping. My shipping address is different from the billing. My orders are consistently rejected because of this conflict. It requires me to phone and have a manual over-ride. We live in a very international world. I don't think this blockage / security measure is necessary.
    Sep 13, 2015
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Sep 14, 2015
    You won't be disappointed with the prices. Highly recommended giving them a try!!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I couldn't find how long these will take to ship... There was only one option for shipping and it didn't say how soon I would receive it. However the pricing and free shipping is fantastic! Best I've found.
    Sep 10, 2015