Buy Little Cigars Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Buy Little Cigars Reviews

01/21/2018
Buy Little Cigars Ratings and User Reviews. Buy Little Cigars is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 34 reviews.

Buy Little Cigars Rating

More About Buy Little Cigars

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 89%

Neutral

6% 8%

Negative

6% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for Buy Little Cigars

Showing 21 - 34 of 34 Reviews
  • Nov 08, 2017
    I have been buying from little cigars and never had an issue
    Nov 19, 2017
  • Nov 15, 2017
    Overall, the process was fairly simple, the prices are nice, and the shipping is fast. This is my first purchase from the company, but my wife's father orders from you and has always been pleased with his experiences as well. Highly recommended to anyone who will listen.
  • Nov 03, 2017
    Nov 14, 2017
    I like getting my cigars by mail.
  • Nov 03, 2017
    Nov 14, 2017
    Purchasing from Buy Little Cigars was very simple and easy. I found the product I wanted without any hassel.
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Great selection, Excellent pricing.
  • Nov 02, 2017
    fast delivery and low price is why I buy from little cigars.
    Nov 12, 2017
  • Nov 10, 2017
    Hard to check out .
  • Nov 08, 2017
    I have been a customer for about 2 or 3 years and their service has always been excellent. I have tried others before but BLC has never let me down.
  • Nov 04, 2017
    I like this site
  • Nov 02, 2017
    I'm very grateful for them!
  • Oct 21, 2017
    Love your products, I recommend all my friends try them out.
    Nov 01, 2017
  • Oct 30, 2017
    I feel certain that you can find better shipping prices. If nothing else lower you minimum to at least 50.00. I would have to buy 20 cartons of what I purchase regularly to qualify for the minimum you have now. This is the only issue I have with this company. I got an email stating I would get 5.00 off if I gave you a 5 star rating, which I did. I didn't , however, get it for this purchase. You are the only people I order these from, been using you since 2016.
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Oct 29, 2017
    As always, outstanding! Great selection of little cigars, fantastic service and shipping. I could not be happier with our relationship. Keep up the GREAT job, much appreciated.
  • Oct 28, 2017
    Hope to quit smoking by the end of year 2017!