BuyaSafe.com Reviews

10/22/2014
BuyaSafe.com Ratings and User Reviews. BuyaSafe.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 17 reviews. Last rated on 10/22/2014.

BuyaSafe.com Rating

More About BuyaSafe.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 83%

Neutral

8% 17%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for BuyaSafe.com

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Seemed to be a good place to buy a safe
  • Oct 7, 2014
    I hope that the delivery of the product and the quality of the product are as advertised.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    IT WA S GOOD , HOPE I GET THE DELIVERY ALSO ON TIME ... AND THE PRODUCT IS AS GOOD AS IT SHOW S ON THE WEBSITE
  • Sep 22, 2014
    great company great well made products
  • Sep 17, 2014
    A very well developed site. A friendly site experience. Many choices
    Sep 28, 2014
    Very good customer service fast shipping good choices
  • Sep 13, 2014
    GOOD EXPERIENCE ON SITE
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Need safe for new gym opening soon- saw it in another francheses gym and asked for model and where they purchased it. You need more of a presence on web- i googled drop safe and your name did not come up.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    The website was very user friendly.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    so far o k let you know when I see the safe
    Sep 17, 2014
    the only problem i had was the batteries that came with the safe are fine but when you recomend batteries for the over ride box such as duracell the regular ones do not work so i purchased extra heavy duty and it opened the safe just fine, i tried the batteries that came wieh the safe in the over ride box and they worked fine in it also, so that tells me the batters for the o.r. box need to be x heavy duty ones,other than that all went very well.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    The auto fill for new customers being disabled is rather annoying. Otherwise great experience.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Aug 12, 2014
    Product was much higher quality that i expected
  • Jul 24, 2014
    You need to adjust your survey question to those that can be answered before the product is received. Or send the survey after it is.
    Aug 8, 2014
  • Jul 18, 2014
    good selection, fair prices
    Aug 4, 2014
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Jul 31, 2014
    The item was at my door in Norway within 40 hours, delivered by FedEx. They even delivered at my working adress as I was not at home. Impressive - both in time and service! And the fingerprint lock works brilliant!
Show
Hide
Hide