BuyCostumes.com Reviews

06/01/2015
BuyCostumes.com Ratings and User Reviews. BuyCostumes.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 416 reviews. Last rated on 06/01/2015.
BuyCostumes.com is the world's largest e-tailer of costumes and accessories. In addition to their huge selection of costumes, they offer products that can help clowns, dancers, theater groups and magicians.

BuyCostumes.com Rating

More About BuyCostumes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 91%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

14% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BuyCostumes.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 416 Reviews
  • Jun 1, 2015
    not clearly stated that there are extra charges, but otherwise good
  • May 31, 2015
    love everything we have purchased so far.... the cone heads are for my niece's wedding
  • May 31, 2015
    Love them! They have great selections on costumes!!!
  • May 31, 2015
    Shipping to high, size disponibility, lot or choice.
  • May 31, 2015
    Cute costumes at a Ford able prices
  • May 30, 2015
    good selection, website easy to navigate
  • May 28, 2015
    What I needed was easy to find and it was a good price. Checkout is easy and they applied the % off without me haveing to fill in the code. I liked that very much.
  • May 28, 2015
    You are excelente
  • May 28, 2015
    Hopefully another great buy.. al;ways happy in the past with service
  • May 27, 2015
    I liked using your site. Had some trouble with using Paypal but corrected it with the help of live chat. Thanks!
  • May 26, 2015
    good,very good,but need custome arabic and hebrew.no find.
  • May 26, 2015
    It wasn't that easy for me to complete my order. Almost gave up.
  • May 26, 2015
    Easy pleasant transaction.
  • May 26, 2015
    I found exactly what I needed at a price I was happy with. Great job buycostumes.com
  • May 22, 2015
    Jun 1, 2015
    Product arrived when expected,good quality and made me very happy
  • May 18, 2015
    May 28, 2015
    The dress-up trunk is exactly as depicted on your site; although I have not yet assembled it, I anticipate that process will go smoothly. It is beautiful and I know my granddaughter will love it! Also, it's a plus to find something made in the USA.
  • May 18, 2015
    May 31, 2015
    I loved my experience and my granddaughter loved her Snow White dress .. Thanks , CT
  • May 11, 2015
    Have a family member who is CRAZY for costumes, and I have ordered for this several times. LOVES, LOVES, LOVES the items. We have had no problems with this merchant, happy with them all the way !!!
    May 28, 2015
    This is the second time I have purchased from BuyCostume as my greatgrandson is a super hero"freak" and we have both been happy with the experience.
  • May 6, 2015
    I love the deals! Great for Halloween and dress up for the kids!
    May 28, 2015
  • May 5, 2015
    I have used Buy Costumes in the past and have always been very pleased with the product and the prices.
    May 27, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide