BuyCostumes.com Reviews

12/16/2014
BuyCostumes.com Ratings and User Reviews. BuyCostumes.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 4345 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.
BuyCostumes.com is the world's largest e-tailer of costumes and accessories. In addition to their huge selection of costumes, they offer products that can help clowns, dancers, theater groups and magicians.

BuyCostumes.com Rating

More About BuyCostumes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 90%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

10% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BuyCostumes.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 4345 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Overall a very pleasant shopping experience with good variety and good sales pricing.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I have always found the quality of Buycostumes' merchandise, service, pricing, and policies to be reliable and to be of exceptional quality. Sincerely, Rose Johnson
  • Dec 16, 2014
    SHIPPING IS ALWAYS 100% ON TIME OR BEFORE. ONLY SITE I USE FOR COSTUMES
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I am very satisfied.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    thank you! William will be happy
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Overall easy to buy online, haven't received purchase yet to determine quality of merchandise
  • Dec 16, 2014
    not sure what the quality is gonna be so i'm a bit anxious
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Love this site, the costumes are great quality. Will shop from here again and continue to recommennd this site to friends.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    disappointed that a back ordered item cannot be ordered with primary order and sent when it is in.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I know my granddaughters are going to love this for Christmas!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Love it your order comes in just a couple days..and the products are really made good
  • Dec 15, 2014
    It is awesome really good made costumes. Love them. Delivery is fast!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Its my first time in buycostumes.if i get my costume in time i will be buy from you all time!!!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    It was great using this site good prices
  • Dec 15, 2014
    The kids won't care but the costumes could be better made.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    i love the cost of the costumes the price is so low! the fabric of the product i buy very good. i called to the customer service and they were very nice and polite, i like it!
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Quick, easy first time ordering...hope product meets my expectations
    Dec 16, 2014
    Best price found after much shopping
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Best people service ive ran into in a long long time congrats!!
  • Nov 23, 2014
    hoping that these tights are as nice as they are advertised. need very much for a childrens Christmas party and that they arrive on time
    Dec 16, 2014
    Was better than expected material was of great quality
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Overall pleasant shopping experience. I'd do it again in a heartbeat.
    Dec 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide