BuyCostumes.com Reviews

10/20/2014
BuyCostumes.com Ratings and User Reviews. BuyCostumes.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 2786 reviews.
BuyCostumes.com is the world's largest e-tailer of costumes and accessories. In addition to their huge selection of costumes, they offer products that can help clowns, dancers, theater groups and magicians.

BuyCostumes.com Rating

More About BuyCostumes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 88%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

10% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BuyCostumes.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 2786 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I really like buycostumes.com I have used them many times.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Love your site
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great selection....great prices!!!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I'm so glad that the site was a pop up..because I would of had to buy more expensive ones.thank you
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Love the selection they have
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Like the quanity of merchandise. like the sizing charts very easily understood. Cant wait to look again next year. Great place to shop for Halloween!!!!!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I can hardly wait for my delivery. It was an easy site to shop.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Easy to use.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I love the selection of items and prices are good.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I thought your website was amazing and not complicated at all to look for stuff. Will be buying again in the future
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Convenience and Variety!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Quick shipping was affordable and that meant a lot to me on this purchase
  • Oct 20, 2014
    very fast shipping and good prices/ discounts!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    What I see I really like it, those looks very nice finished and my daughter like those
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Quick and easy to find what I wanted
  • Oct 12, 2014
    great selection! great prices!
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 12, 2014
    You should clearly state that the free shipping only applies to Americans.
    Oct 20, 2014
    The products I ordered look nothing like the pictures online. What I got looks like a cheap knock off version of it.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    i found the website by browsing other websites and i am very satisfied with the purchase
    Oct 20, 2014
    my order came even before the estimated date. Very happy with the purchase.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Have the best costume selections at a reasonable price.
    Oct 20, 2014
    Ordered on a Saturday and the items were delivered by Tuesday. Compared costumes in the stores and actually the one I bought had more stuff for a lower price. It was everything I thought it was going to be considering it is a costume.
Show
Hide
Hide