BuyCostumes.com Reviews

08/03/2015
BuyCostumes.com Ratings and User Reviews. BuyCostumes.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 308 reviews.
BuyCostumes.com is the world's largest e-tailer of costumes and accessories. In addition to their huge selection of costumes, they offer products that can help clowns, dancers, theater groups and magicians.

BuyCostumes.com Rating

More About BuyCostumes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 82%

Neutral

2% 6%

Negative

11% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BuyCostumes.com

Showing 44 - 63 of 308 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Get costumes at a reasonable price and a user friendly ordering experience.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Enjoy the selection and speedy service
  • Jul 30, 2015
    All the time i order to bycostume
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Looking forward to getting my purchase....thanks for having what I was looking to purchase!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Best site for finding costumes that can't be bought anywhere else!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Same item seen on another website for $285. Saved about $145 on this purchase.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    I am anxious to see the quality of the items.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    I LOVE THE PRODUCTS AND THE QUALITY IS GREAT AS WELL
  • Jul 28, 2015
    The only problem is that I got an email saying that I left items in my cart and if I buy today I would get 15% off. I could not tell whether I got that reward or not. Maybe I can only use one coupon but it should let me know that.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I have numerous costumes from BuyCostumes that have been very satisfactory.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I loved the attention in the customer service and the fast chek-out. I would recommend this site.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Good buys after coupon code and checking competitors
  • Jul 28, 2015
    usually find what I need
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I like most all of your stuff, and buy a lot from you.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    My grand daughter always loves your costumes for Halloween. No other kids at school have the same one.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Great prices! Great experience!
  • Jul 28, 2015
    its a good site for costumes
  • Jul 27, 2015
    good deal on a great costume
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Great service !
    Jul 29, 2015
    The costumes were sized 4-6, but the mask on both costumes were not suitable to fit a child's face. I had to cut the mask for my child to see. Service was great however, fast & dependable.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Jul 29, 2015
    The costume is so cute and I can't wait to put it on her for Halloween!
Show
Hide
Hide