Cabinetparts.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Cabinetparts.com Reviews

10/16/2017
Cabinetparts.com Ratings and User Reviews. Cabinetparts.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 144 reviews.

Cabinetparts.com Rating

More About Cabinetparts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 80%

Neutral

15% 20%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Cabinetparts.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 144 Reviews
  • Aug 14, 2017
    Great online experience!!!!
    Aug 25, 2017
  • Aug 10, 2017
    Ordered Hinge and plate. I had to order each separately and no good correlation provided about how Hinge matches to faceplate.
    Aug 24, 2017
    Bought cabinet hinges. It would be good if hinges and face plates were linked bette so you knew you were getting matched sets.
  • Aug 09, 2017
    I enjoyed everything about the site except was a little frustrated that
    Aug 22, 2017
  • Aug 10, 2017
    Aug 22, 2017
    One of the knobs was packaged without the attachment screw. One of the knobs had a stripped threads requiring a longer screw be used.
  • Aug 03, 2017
    I had problems opening my cart. It didn't work and I had to reload the page and eventually sign off and back on and reload several more times before I could see my cart. I was working on another vendor when I finally got this working.
    Aug 21, 2017
  • Aug 12, 2017
    FIRST TIME I DID NOT GET WHAT I ORDERED, WHICH WAS HANDLED BY CUSTOMER SERVICE. I HOPE THIS TIME THE ORDER WILL BE CHECKED BEFORE SENDING OUT.
    Aug 21, 2017
    2 orders and teo incorrect parts shipped.... delayed project a week
  • Aug 01, 2017
    Like these hinge, easy to install
    Aug 21, 2017
    Easy to instlall these replacement hinges we needed Im pressed with company on accuracy, rapid order fill & arrival time. Good JOB !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
  • Aug 11, 2017
    easy access and great lights
    Aug 21, 2017
    great seller and smooth transaction
  • Aug 03, 2017
    A cabinet place didn't have the parts I needed and directed me to you web site. It was easy to find what I needed and place the order.
    Aug 20, 2017
    Received the order in timely matter but shipped 8 1284 right hand sockets instead of 4 right and 4 left
  • Aug 11, 2017
    Good site for special items
    Aug 20, 2017
    Perfect for my use.
  • Aug 10, 2017
    the part I needed required additional specifications in order to select the correct replacement. I did not have any ID info, so having all the specs was critical
    Aug 19, 2017
    the only company to correctly ID and provide the parts I needed. Wonderful service
  • Aug 07, 2017
    great customer support they helped me with ALL my questions
    Aug 18, 2017
    ordered some hinges......took FOREVER for them to arrive and when they did there were no screw and no instructions or template to mark for cutting out the recess to place the hinge into so now im stuck with 6 hinges and 2 doors i cant mount
  • Aug 06, 2017
    This was a very important purchase and I had absolutely no idea what to order. Your reps Andrew and Josh guided me and my purchase was successful. When my son (who will install) saw what I ordered, he said"Mama. How did you know exactly what to order. I just smiled and hesaid "you did good Mama. I am proud of you. Thank you Cabinetparts, Josh and Andrew. I couldn't have done it without you.Veda Praytor
    Aug 17, 2017
    Being a 78 year old woman and totally ignorant in items needed, your representatives performed a miracle for me. I got the perfect item because of their professional guidance. My son, who installed it, said "Mama. This is perfect and exactly what you need. How did you know what to order?" Thank you and Josh and Andrew. My Son thinks I am so smart.
  • Aug 17, 2017
    easy to order could not find formica in lowes so on line I had to find it
  • Aug 08, 2017
    Thanks for having all the parts I need at one site.
    Aug 17, 2017
  • Aug 06, 2017
    Quick and easy
    Aug 17, 2017
    Quick and easy
  • Aug 16, 2017
    So far, your store is awesome. Only the second purchase, though. You might hit a sophomore slump.
  • Aug 16, 2017
    I Loved being able to use PayPal to pay for my order
  • Aug 16, 2017
    So far good 1st experience
  • Aug 07, 2017
    great site, easy to navigate, clear concise descriptions, reasonable pricing
    Aug 16, 2017