Cabinetparts.com Reviews

09/15/2014
Cabinetparts.com Ratings and User Reviews. Cabinetparts.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 327 reviews.

Cabinetparts.com Rating

More About Cabinetparts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 93%

Neutral

4% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Cabinetparts.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 327 Reviews
  • Sep 11, 2014
    shipping prices are too high.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    I tried everywhere to find this part. Thank you for being there.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Quick and easy
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Great how-to videos! David makes it easy.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Great deals with great PRICES!!
  • Sep 10, 2014
    This survey is poorly / badly structured. Asking kind of dumb questions. Think about what you want to know about how to best serve your customer. You better share this with cabinetparts.com.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    The website was somewhat difficult to use plus floating " how may I help you" was of no help. Had to call. Unclear about two day shipping. No way of checking if they ship on Saturdays and if they do I would have saved 50 dollars on shipping. On phone help was excellent.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    I have been very pleased with my previous purchases. I look forward to getting this door.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    shipping is expensive
  • Sep 9, 2014
    I found them on the web, quickly found what I was looking for. I thought the price as a little high, so I went to other site to check out prices and Cabinetparts. They turned out to be good prices so I went with them. I did think the shipping might be a little high. I also like the fact them mentioned that if the shipping cost changed, they would contact me. But I wouldn't want it to slow down my shipment.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    It is a great sight
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Good selection of products at fair prices. fantastic customer service and shipping
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Good selection and prices
  • Sep 2, 2014
    A little disappointed in the shipping time. Ordered at 2:30 Tues and site says they will ship by Thursday. I'm spoiled but I'm used to things shipping within an hour of the order.
    Sep 10, 2014
    While four business days from order to receipt would have been good a few years ago it is slow by today's standards. Your order acceptance process: Accepted Received Reviewed, etc. is obtuse and raised more questions than it answered.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Sep 10, 2014
    I got exactly what I needed in a very timely manner.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Sep 9, 2014
    Product is of good quality and exactly what I was looking for. It matched the on line photo perfectly. My only concern was that it took 10 days for me to receive the small package when it was shipped from the east coast and I live on the east coast. Seems like it shouldn't have taken more than 3 or 4 days.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    I called for some help with a Salice hinge and was really happy with the time they took and the info I got.
    Sep 10, 2014
  • Aug 27, 2014
    This is a first time purchase, really can't accurately comment until after I receive the product I ordered.
    Sep 9, 2014
    The parts I ordered are of good quality, and they were easy to install in my cabinet.
Show
Hide
Hide