CablesAndKits.com Reviews

06/01/2015
CablesAndKits.com Ratings and User Reviews. CablesAndKits.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 96 reviews.

CablesAndKits.com Rating

More About CablesAndKits.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CablesAndKits.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 96 Reviews
  • May 21, 2015
    Great company to work with.
  • May 20, 2015
    Love their site - Pricing is fantastic, selection is great and their service is amazing.
  • May 14, 2015
    Always enjoy working with Cable and Kits.
  • May 14, 2015
    Very good experience.
  • May 14, 2015
    Impressed so far w/customer service, fill rate/availability, and quick ship.
  • May 14, 2015
    The website is awesome. I ordered from Anixter and chose 2-3 business days shipping and they held back the order because some of it was on backorder. Then they wouldn't refund the upgraded shipping amount. I will never use them again. I've ordered from Cables and Kits before and it was a great experience.
  • May 13, 2015
    Item was available and checkout was a breeze.
  • May 13, 2015
    first time buyer the website is well designed had no problem finding what I needed good pricing and shipping times
    May 18, 2015
  • May 12, 2015
    Great site, great product line at great prices
  • May 11, 2015
    May 21, 2015
    Cables & Kits service was great but Fedex in New Zealand were very slow in processing the shipment
  • May 8, 2015
    Very easy to navigate the website. HDMI cables on your site would have been nice.
  • May 8, 2015
    May 18, 2015
    Got here quicker than expected. The packaging was very secure. I will definitely be purchasing further gear from here.
  • May 8, 2015
    I like this company, great deals and easy to work with.
  • May 7, 2015
    ordering straight forward. ..searched for item needed - and found. no problems.
  • May 7, 2015
    Good selection of items
  • May 7, 2015
    has always been a pleasant experience working with them
    May 15, 2015
  • May 5, 2015
    Good experience on order as my friend said. Hoping for rapid fulfillment.
    May 10, 2015
  • Apr 29, 2015
    excellent service and products.
    May 11, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    May 11, 2015
    Use them all the time, always satisfied.
Show
Hide
Hide