CablesAndKits.com Reviews

09/17/2014
CablesAndKits.com Ratings and User Reviews. CablesAndKits.com is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 74 reviews.

CablesAndKits.com Rating

More About CablesAndKits.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 95%

Neutral

3% 5%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for CablesAndKits.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 74 Reviews
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Excellent variety of products and shipping options. Paypal as a valid form of payment shows a business that is keeping up with technology and business evolution. My only recommendation is to spend a bit on advertising, I had never heard of your company which made me a bit hesitant to purchase without doing some background research first.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Great prices and have never had problem with quality
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I am satisfied by my consultations
  • Aug 27, 2014
    I am in the process of building a CCNP test lab and found that piecing the lab together through CablesAndKits.com beats any prices I find through other online merchants including Ebay. Add the warranty they provide on the equipment and they can't be beaten at any price,
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Great experieince with CAble and Kits over the years.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Aug 24, 2014
    Excellent customer service and follow up. I am impressed by their product knowledge and commitment to ensure customer satisfaction. The M&Ms were a very nice touch!
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Aug 24, 2014
    I should not need to get a supervisor involved to correct a problem made by CK Cables and Kits. The supervisor agreed to send what was in stock by next day air and it was received to resolve the issue.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Great prices. Quick and easy to deal with!
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Aug 23, 2014
    good company to buy from
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Cool but I think you should offer regular US Postal Maill
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Wish you standard shipping didn't take so long.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    I was pleased Straight forward,
  • Aug 7, 2014
    First time buyer. Purchase to test quality of cables. If ok, will be using you as new vendor.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Very inexpensive cables for ethernet and power. I saved around 90% over the local tech store, and even after adding shipping for next day earliest delivery I still saved about 40%!
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Aug 13, 2014
    Fast, free shipping, awesome products. Thanks!
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Ordering is easy and quickly delivered. The order is always accurate.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Great experience!!!
    Aug 8, 2014
    Excellent service. Congratulations!!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Easy and quick buying experience
    Aug 5, 2014
    Excellent service and efficience
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Aug 4, 2014
    What I ordered came early everything was intact. I will recommend them for anything networking gadgets.
Show
Hide
Hide