11/23/2015 Ratings and User Reviews. is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 92 reviews. Rating

More About

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


98% 96%


0% 0%


2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for

Showing 61 - 80 of 92 Reviews
  • Sep 21, 2015
    I recommend you add the ability to add new credit cards to the card management page. I could delete a card but had to go back to checkout to register its replacement.
  • Sep 20, 2015
    Love the site and all the Cisco equipment available and the prices of course.
  • Sep 20, 2015
    I trust Cable and kits products.
  • Sep 20, 2015
    Should not have discontinued using USPS for International non-urgent shipments as FedEx would be very expensive to come overseas.
  • Sep 16, 2015
    I had to enter my credit card information in 4-5 times before it took..
  • Sep 14, 2015
    Great prices and I just found out how to get an account to use my own FedEx number to reduce quick shipping costs. Great company. Happy I found you on the net.
  • Sep 14, 2015
    I've been using CablesAndKits for 3 years now. It has been a while since my last purchase, but I will continue to use CablesAndKits because their service is great and their products are rock solid.
  • Sep 13, 2015
    I'm glad I found you guys, had just what I needed and for a good price. I'll be coming back in the future for sure. I only wish there was a wider selection.
  • Sep 12, 2015
    I love cables and kits as a one stop shop for all my networking and cabling well as tools
  • Sep 11, 2015
    Derek Luiz has been very helpful in helping me find exactly what I need and ordering it.
  • Sep 9, 2015
    Removing our personal sales rep and asking us to submit our orders online will result in less business.
  • Sep 8, 2015
    I had questions about the products on the site which were handled very quickly and efficiently via a chat session. Great service and fantastic selection.
    Sep 19, 2015
    Fantastic overall experience. I had questions before my order that were handled very quickly and professionally. The order arrived earlier than promised and the pricing was better than most sites selling comparable product.
  • Sep 8, 2015
    I love C&K. Always very easy to work with!!!!
  • Sep 8, 2015
    They are awesome. Never had a bad experience.
  • Sep 8, 2015
    Complimentary M&Ms seals my loyalty every time.
  • Sep 4, 2015
    Very Good .!!!
    Sep 14, 2015
    It is very good!
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Sep 9, 2015
    Excellent service and pricing.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    Great communication with Cris at CK. Found the parts I was looking for, answered all my questions without delay. Great first impression.
    Sep 18, 2015
    Cris was extremely helpful and made sure I got the correct parts on time during a 'time crunch' moment!