CableWholesale.com Reviews

07/03/2015
CableWholesale.com Ratings and User Reviews. CableWholesale.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 57 reviews.
CableWholesale.com / National Technology offers a wide selection of computer cables, network cables and hubs, IEEE-1284 and IEEE-488 cables, switch boxes, USB products, VGA and S-video Cables, RCA and audio cables, over 150 SCSI cables, computer speakers, power accessories, and more, at wholesale prices.

CableWholesale.com Rating

More About CableWholesale.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CableWholesale.com

Showing 41 - 57 of 57 Reviews
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Seem pretty competitive price wise.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Provided what I needed.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    great phone support in helping find the items that we needed.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Your banner for FREE shipping is deceptive! My item cost was over $100 but didn't qualify???
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Get website and great prices
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Apr 27, 2015
    I would have liked to have a link to my order to allow me to comment or make changes. Instead, I had to locate the "contact us" link and compose a message to the sales staff to add an item to my order. This was a minor inconvenience.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    lowest price i could find, BUT, google search showed free shipping and then there was shipping attached to the order.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    It was great that someone was available to answer questions when you call.
    Apr 25, 2015
    Great flexibility of products and much less expensive than the alternatives.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    My first visit and purchase. A pleasantly surprised by the experience. This company website doesn't come up in first 5 when searching for the type of product I purchased
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Apr 21, 2015
    Items were very reasonably priced and of good quality. I received them quickly and was able to use them immediately for my intended purpose.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Cable Wholesale has always been a great place to do business with over the years
    Apr 19, 2015
    high quality product, accurate, quick service
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Cablewholesale has great customer service, their products are shipped really quickly, we usually get the cables, etc, the next day. We have purchased from them for 10 years and have never been disappointed
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Apr 14, 2015
    Outstanding products at reasonable prices. I love cablewholesale stuff!
  • Apr 7, 2015
    None at this time first time.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    This place is great!
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Apr 11, 2015
    Great prices and fast shipping, thanks!
Show
Hide
Hide