California Pet Pharmacy Reviews

01/16/2017
California Pet Pharmacy Ratings and User Reviews. California Pet Pharmacy is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 688 reviews.

California Pet Pharmacy Rating

More About California Pet Pharmacy

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for California Pet Pharmacy

Showing 21 - 40 of 688 Reviews
  • Jan 15, 2017
    They continually have the lowest prices on the pet medications I routinely need to buy.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    I will know more once I complete transaction and receive product
  • Jan 14, 2017
    Lower priced that other websites and better selection of health care products for pets
  • Jan 14, 2017
    Ever since I started using California Pet Pharmacy the ability to create an account has been "coming soon". I have to buy 5 different medications for my pupp's heart problems and it would be much easier if I could create an account to remember my purchases it would be the only way to really make the site better.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    Love California Pet Pharmacy.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    The site was easy to find product the best price out there and free shipping how could you go wrong.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    I found CPP via Google, looking for the best price. I hope the med is fresh!
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Ifound a product I think will help my cat
  • Jan 13, 2017
    cpp. has helped on cost of bobo"s meds
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Easy to navigate site! Love the Multiple shipping options! Best Pricing on the internet!
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Can't log into account. Its not available - not good Needed drug is out of stock and i have to pay more to get the same net amount I shouldnt have to pay higher because CPP cant keep stock
  • Jan 6, 2017
    This order was quite easy to place. The price was also acceptable. The experience was pleasant.
    Jan 15, 2017
  • Jan 5, 2017
    Jan 14, 2017
    I was able to save a lot of money for my pet's prescription.
  • Jan 5, 2017
    always great service
    Jan 14, 2017
    great service
  • Jan 5, 2017
    Not sure how to comment at this time. It is the first time I've purchased from this company. It was easy and the price of product I purchased was lower than any other company. That was the main attraction to this site at this time. Will seen how future purchases rate a comment.
    Jan 14, 2017
  • Jan 4, 2017
    California Pet Pharmacy was easy to use and saved me money
    Jan 13, 2017
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Keep Growing, great job!
    Jan 14, 2017
    Leep doing the good work